Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

Was: $59.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royce Leather Cigar Flask Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather and its compact, perfect to a pocket

    Read More
    Rosa E. December 29, 2015
  • Unique

    This cigar flask kit is cool and so unique. I got it for myself, but I think it would make a great present for the right person, as well.

    Read More
    Russell September 15, 2015
  • Great wedding party gift

    I gave these out as gifts to my wedding party, along with cigars, and they were a big hit! I don't know what my other friends will do to top this in the future, ha!

    Read More
    MarkMarkers September 1, 2015
  • Doesn't fit a cigar!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved the case but could not fit his skinniest cigar in the metal holder so unfortunately it had to go back. Huge flaw! Listen to these reviews even though i did not!

    Read More
    nolesgirl2014 November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved it so much that he wouldn't let me return it. It is really beautiful but the cigar holder is so small that he hasn't been able to find a good cigar that will fit it. It doesn't fit the average sized cigar. Hopefully they will make it bigger. I would purchase it again if they make the cigar holder larger.

    Read More
    glendora April 10, 2013
  • Good quality but cigar holder far too narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially delighted with this product, the cutter is excellent and everything is high quality. But then I tried to fit a 50 ring gauge cigar into the holder. Wouldn't fit!! I mean seriously so many cigars nowadays are 50 ring gauge or bigger! So, if you're a Churchill or Lonsdale cigar smoker then this is perfect. But if you're a Robusto fan like myself watch out!!

    Read More
    niickt January 17, 2013
  • Royce Cigar Fask Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Cigar Kit as a present to my boss and he hasn't stopped talking about it! He likes that a cigar can be packed with his suitcase and it stays fresh until he's ready to cut and smoke it . Thanks for giving the Royce Leather Cigar Flask kit for people who have tastes in cigars. Flask has a small opening in cilantrical tube for a shot of liquer if you want.

    Read More
    2brnt2b January 3, 2013
  • A Total Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My new hubby and I bought these as wedding party favors and filled them with good whiskey and cigars. I cannot even tell you how much everyone loved them! People who weren't even in the wedding party came up to us and asked where they could get them. The flask holds about 2 shots of liquor, and the cigar case seals nice and tight (a plus, as we had some pretty delicate cigars). The leather case is just that - actual leather. Not leather coated cardboard, not pleather, but nice thick leather. Excellent choice for a gift!

    Read More
    tinydancer2 October 3, 2012
  • Hubby likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes this; bought as compliment to the Cuban Crafter humidor (two-toned wood). Makes a great birthday or anniversary gift. I didn't know what the flask was (really! lol). It's for liquor! Seems like it holds shot of whatever. The case is very nice. Get it!

    Read More
    gunnerzwife August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links