Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Champagne Flutes and Servers Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and daugther in law wedding and they are on the heavy side, but beautiful and they have a beautiful sparkle to them

    Read More
    lvenchus April 19, 2014
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The picutre of this item looks much better than the item does in person. There are cheap looking rhinestones around the edge of the plating on the champagne flutes. The server set came in a damaged box but I personally did not care for the quality of the product despite the box. Sending these items back.

    Read More
    ck77 March 21, 2014
  • Royal Champagne Flutes and Serviers Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very beautiful, high quality. They are weighted and not cheaply made. Comparable to more expensive items priced elsewhere. Can't wait to use them for my daughters wedding!

    Read More
    birdie63 February 26, 2014
  • these were lovely and well recieved.
    Verified Purchase

    These were of a good quality. Very special looking.

    Read More
    cal6 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is exquisite and very modestly priced. The glasses are delicate looking yet very sturdy and good weight. The cake server and knife are very wewll crafted. Definitely worth the price which was a bargain.

    Read More
    wierdgirl January 2, 2013
  • wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and not cheap feeling or looking. I have already given them to my daughter to use at her wedding.

    Read More
    bugsback January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to see this set when it was delivered. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my son and his fiance to use at their wedding and I can't wait until they see it. Looks very classy so it should fit well in their formal wedding in May

    Read More
    lminckmom December 14, 2011
  • Nice looking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my daughter and future son-in-law who just got engaged. I wanted to give them a combined gift at Christmas and thought of starting out with this as they begin planning their wedding. They look quality made and functional as intended. While they may not be Vera Wang or any other top designer, they certainly are attractive and affordable.

    Read More
    kimz1 December 8, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's wedding! The flutes are stunning, and the serving pieces are very heavy. I hope they enjoy using them at the wedding and evey special occasion afterward!

    Read More
    bamafun November 2, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and was exactly as pictured. Truly am satisfied and would definitely recommend this product to others as a gift!

    Read More
    stac1273 September 22, 2011
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my daughters May wedding. It is very pretty and had all the peices together that match. Thanks O!

    Read More
    bazooka1 July 30, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These items were awesome!!! the glasses are beautiful and great quality. the knife set is georgous. I absolutely love the details on all four pieces. I can't wait for my wedding to use them. The packaging was amazing because they were in perfect condition, no scratches, breaks, or any defects. I love overtock !

    Read More
    tsingthao May 12, 2011
  • Royal Champagne Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the Flutes a 5 star, a beautiful gift for a wedding.

    Read More
    lois1986 February 27, 2011
  • Wedding Flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the flutes with matching cake knife and server. They arrived in perfect condition, and are exactly as depicted in the picture. My daugher, the bride, is very happy with my choice, and we are looking forward to the bride and groom toasting each other in June.

    Read More
    wobble22 April 12, 2010
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is everything I was looking for!! I am very pleased with the product & cannot wait to use them on our wedding day!

    Read More
    junebride2010 March 7, 2010
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this set for my son and his bride as an engagement gift. The bride was thrilled. This set is exqisite with a subtle touch of bling. Nice weight to handles of serving pieces and stemware; very elegant choice for a formal wedding reception. I was extremely pleased with this item and could not have come close to this quality for the price anywhere else. Thank you, Overstock for showing me once again what I wanted!

    Read More
    1nurse4all December 7, 2009
  • Gorgeous Toasting Flutes & Cake Serving Set
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous set! Definitely modern and elegant. The otherwise masculine design is well balanced with girly rhinestones. It was the perfect choice for me and my fiance.The cake serving set feels sturdy and has a nice weight. Alone they are totally worth the money. Throw in the toasting flutes (decent weight with thicker glass than other flutes I've seen in this price category) and it's a no brainer! The flutes are really tall, and were taller than I'd expected based on the picture, so be prepared for that. But the height makes them look very high end and expensive. The only flaw: Some of the rhinestones don't sit perfectly flush...something only a perfectionist like myself will notice. But for this price, you can't expect total perfection.

    Read More
    rachel0814p July 8, 2009
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but not quite our style. We used them anyway and they looked great. Great quality for the price. They look much more expensive then they are. A must buy!

    Read More
    bb1520 June 21, 2009
  • Way better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I opened the boxes to see how beautiful these were in person! The glasses look very elegant and modern. The rings around the handles are not as defined in person, more subtle than the picture. The are very shiny. Exactly what I was looking for! I cannot wait to use them on my wedding day!

    Read More
    vickiandtony June 17, 2009
  • Perfect addition to my reception
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on every site available for this serving set with matching flutes and here is where I found the best price by far. The set itself is amazing. The serving set has a very good weight to it and the flutes are gorgeous. Can't wait to use them on my wedding day.

    Read More
    number1mika April 18, 2009
Sponsored Links