Today $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relaxation Spa Care Package

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a very special person in my life who's been there for me through thick and thin, she's recently lost someone very close to her she's my "Bestie"I wanted to cheer her up and give her relaxation when she opened the "Spa Package' the face mask and the body lotion was spilled all over the place!! Not Making Me Happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1254808 July 25, 2017
  • REALLY NICE GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gft for my niece, great price and beautifully packaged.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 16, 2017
  • Spa package
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this spa package. I gave it as a gift for a secretary who was retiring. She and I both love lavender the color and the fragrance.

    Read More
    morrisj48 June 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gift box to add to a spa gift basket that I was making to donate for an organization fund raising raffle. I the price was well worth what came inside. I wish I would have taken photos of it to post but I had some many things going on at the time. Needless to say the basket was a hit! The winner received it with great joy. The color choice of the spa basket was in honor of my mom's favorite color purple!

    Read More
    Mary S. April 21, 2017
  • Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and pretty gift I gave for Mother's Day. She seemed happy with it

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice great value good product

    Read More
    Passoverit January 18, 2017
  • Should sell for $*.**!!!
    Verified Purchase

    total disappointment....cheap. cheap. cheap. Returned immediately

    Read More
    moi3804 January 15, 2016
  • Spa set
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my hot tub. Love it!

    Read More
    Nelda M. July 29, 2015
  • spa care
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a gift for my daughter. She loved it.

    Read More
    mariavaldes55 June 10, 2015
  • Not happy and not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Spa Care Package for myself and I received it today. I opened the box and IT WAS NOT what I had ordered. When I opened the box it contained a Vanilla candle and all the rest of it was Lavender. I can say that the white box was actually closed unlike the other people's reviews. I expected more from Overstock than what I received.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 6, 2015
  • Received wrong scent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered sweet pea and received Lavender. Not happy. Also, I guess they were out of body spray because I got bath salts instead. Otherwise, seems like a good product. Just beware, If you are buying as a gift you or your friend my be disappointed if you give the wrong scent.

    Read More
    ace7000000 December 24, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to cheer up a friend, she loved it! She said she would everything in it, made a very thoughtful gift.

    Read More
    surfermike August 29, 2014
  • Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it.Gave this as a gift. I was embarrassed when I saw this in person.

    Read More
    austinsylvie April 19, 2013
  • Made me proud !
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to my friend , she was delighted !! She lked everything about it , the wrapping , the note I was soo happy to hear her comments!

    Read More
    numoon January 3, 2013
  • Better to give than...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my long-suffering daughter-in-law. She birthed their third baby last month and she deserved a make-believe trip to a spa more than anyone else I know.

    Read More
    betsytoledo January 1, 2013
  • Nice gift...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece after she had her baby she loved it.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPOINED IN OVERSTOCK UNTIL NOW
    Verified Purchase

    I was embarrassed.i sent this to my sister for mother's dayAll of the items from overstock have been good before. She rec. it today 5-11--good. Very small,NOT worth the price. None of the fragerances the same.They were all different,the potpori seemed as it had been used! I am very upset! Overstock has changed

    Read More
    poorgirl00 May 12, 2012
  • Spa Package
    Verified Purchase

    The individual products are great, but they were just loose in the box. So I had to arrange the items before I could give it as a gift. It may of shifted during shipping.

    Read More
    caligirl7817 December 15, 2011
  • Relaxation Spa Care Pkg -- Great Housewarming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product was sent as a housewarming gift. Was received in great condition and in a beautiful presentation. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    samc1015 November 7, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this product again! It was a gift for a family member and she loved it.

    Read More
    weepingwillow50 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links