Read All Reviews for Red Wine Cheese and Salami Gift Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave as a gift to my brother and his wife. They enjoyed the basket very much.

    Read More
    judyirene January 3, 2013
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and poor quality. A real embarrassment to send to someone!

    Read More
    bunnyboo December 25, 2012
  • MOTHERS DAY SURPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    A MOTHERS DAY GIFT SURPRISE. MY MOTHER IS A FAN OF CHEESE AND CRACKERS. SHE RECEIVED THE BASKET A FEW DAYS BEFORE MOTHERS DAY BUT DIDNT SAMPLE ANYTHING UNTIL MOTHERS DAY. SHE WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE ALL THE DIFFERENT CHOICES OF CHEESE, MEAT AND CRACKERS THAT SHE TOLD THE FAMILY SHE SHE WAS NOT COOKING, THE BASKET WAS HER DINNER ON MOTHERS DAY.

    Read More
    1decorativeeye August 18, 2012
  • LESS THAN A HANDFUL OF CRAPPY CHEESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom and it was an embarassment. The items sent were not the ame as items shown. The food was a tiny amount and defintely no where near the amount paid. This was a total rip off!

    Read More
    juliek123 May 17, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. It was very much appreciated but I never saw the actual product. I feel I made a great choice ordering this. Was confident with my purchase.

    Read More
    mckeill May 7, 2012
  • Good food, not made for gift packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I wished there had been nicer packaging inside since this was a gift. My husband never found the note I had included, thankfully he just assumed it was me.

    Read More
    k0000 February 23, 2012
  • No special message included
    Verified Purchase

    This was a thank you gift. I included a thank you note but it was not included in the shipment. My friend called a few days later to see if I was the one that sent the gift. She enjoyed the package though. I also sent a similar package to my Dad and he did not know who it was from either but knows I shop overstock so called to confirm.

    Read More
    brightondl January 12, 2012
  • Red Wine Cheese and Salami Gift were great
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the items I ordered and was very happy with the time off there arrival.

    Read More
    marty78028 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links