Today: $37.49

Was: $41.49

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Putting On The Ritz Holiday Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Putting On The Ritz Holiday Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was late and I never was contacted by Overstock. I tried to cancel on Sunday (chatted with them) because they said it didn’t ship out but they wouldn’t do it and then they delivered it on Monday. It was promised 4 days prior. I returned the item and still ended up paying for shipping.

    Read More
    Unhappy January 14, 2015
  • lovely basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to my Aunt and her friend...wanted them to have some goodies to munch on for the holiday's arrived in perfect time was enjoyed by all :)

    Read More
    tin3bo7333 January 8, 2014
  • Ritz gourmet basket
    Verified Purchase

    The food had sat in the hot truck too long and by the time it got to my parents home it was spoiled. My father said that it happened before but he didn't want to ruin his surprise gift so he never mentioned it. They tried to salvage some of it but the cheese had melted and most everything else was inedible. He asked me not to send him food baskets anymore.

    Read More
    heinerbs June 28, 2013
  • Nice Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was purchased as a gift for my friend and her husband, so I can only judge by their feedback, which was very good. They said the product came nicely packaged with a "gorgeous" bow, and they enjoyed all the tasty treats.

    Read More
    grneyedgrl April 9, 2013
  • The Ritz Gourmet Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift. My niece loved it but didn't know who it was from. It didn't come with a card!

    Read More
    jldm1 March 21, 2013
  • Everything and more...
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to a friend for the holidays. She loved it and it was better than the picture looked. Quality was perfect and price was very reasonable. Only issue was shipping, there was a communication error with the delivery service. But Overstock handled it professionally and they really cared. 100% customer satisfaction. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cathy2047 January 18, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. The contants were skimpy. The only thing worth anything was the basket.

    Read More
    janissor January 5, 2013
  • Don't spend the money on this basket!!!

    For a basket priced at nearly $**, this was pathetic. Every box in the basket only contained the minimum of treats, certainly not enough for two - hardly enough for one person.. In a box 2-1/2 x 3-1/2 inches, there were three pieces of toffee. The caramel corn was only fair in flavor. One box large enough for 4 cookies contained only ONE cookie. There were plenty of crackers (cheap ingredient) and a small container of spreadable cheese. Together, they were "fair". One box contained a bag of "chex mix" (another cheaply made ingredient), not even enough to fill one handful. I would have thought, from the description and the price, this would have been an excellent gift basket but you fooled my sister and she bought it as a gift for me. No, I'll lie and tell her it was "wonderful" but like you did with her, I'll lie to her, too. Shame on you for selling something like this and fooling the public.

    Read More
    minigun1 December 24, 2012
  • the ritz holiday gourmet gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was overall very pleased with the basket. My friend was pleasantly surpised and she phoned me to tell me the things she had sampled were very good. It was beautifully packaged and there were no crushed items.

    Read More
    hijordan December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links