| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Photo Wedding Cake Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic cake topper- fit perfectly with the theme

    Read More
    shopper6203 December 13, 2011
  • item as described, fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    quick ship; product as described. no problems with order.

    Read More
    mandielee80 September 14, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cake topper is nice, but smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    grankimd November 23, 2010
  • Cute and little
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little smaller than imagined, even tho the website clearly says it's 4" by 4". It's still super cute and exactly what I wanted. Goes perfect on top of our cake with a "heart" theme.

    Read More
    cayleen06 November 4, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice topper; small, but elegant. What I did was trace the heart onto a piece of paper, cut that out and slide it into the heart. Then I retraced the "over hang" and cut it off. Fits perfectly and only took 5 minutes. Good price and worth the money!

    Read More
    euphgirl August 19, 2010
  • Good but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great little topper for our wedding cake but it should ship with a template so you can more easily cut your photo to match. Also, when you get the front just perfect, don't cut another picture the exact same way for the back. Because it lays on its side, the back photo has to be positioned differently or it won't look just right. It's not super hard to figure out but does require a little thought and effort. Thank goodness the girl in Wallgreens was cool enough to keep printing photos for me as I stood there cutting one picture after another until it was perfect.

    Read More
    bezman August 19, 2010
  • Great Product No Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This cake topper is very nice and will make a great addition to my wedding. The only compliant I have is that there are no instructions or even a sample for cutting out my own picture. Other than that this is a great product. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    kakilwein August 18, 2010
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cake topper, good for memories but I wish it could be much bigger. It was just too small.

    Read More
    dtap August 4, 2010
  • Perfect Item to purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive and a beautiful way to top your perfect wedding cake! I absolutely love it! All of my friends want one just for everyday use!

    Read More
    bramber2010 July 20, 2010
  • my cake topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the photo cake topper, and I was pleased with it. It was a bit smaller than I realized, but that may have been due to me not looking at the measurements before purchasing. However, there was fast shipping, easy payment, and the entire transaction was stress free. i will purchase from overstock again.

    Read More
    lostjmb July 7, 2010
  • cake topper
    Verified Purchase

    topper was wonderful and looked lovely on top of the cake. It was different and that is what Jessye wanted. Thanks for making shopping so easy. Romalee G. xxxxx Grandmother that did the ordering

    Read More
    kinnamon1 May 14, 2010
  • Awesome Last Minute choice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the topper would have came with an example picture with it so I could easily cut my picture I wanted to use. Other then that it was perfect and is a lasting memory for afterwards!

    Read More
    jorgensbaybe April 8, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this wedding topper for my daughter's cake and it was great! The price was wonderful and it makes for a great picture frame after the wedding. Good value!

    Read More
    arlingtontxweddingtopper March 23, 2010
  • Beautiful and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is a wonderful way to personalize a cake. We used two different pictures. The price was great and it arrived quickly. It was a little tricky to get the pictures cut just right but well worth the five minutes it took. It might be nice if the maker included a template for cutting the right size but even without it we did just fine. I would get another one if the need comes again.

    Read More
    rentaria87 December 1, 2009
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am excited to put the cake topper on our wedding cake in January. The price was perfect and the quality seems fabulous.Thanks overstock

    Read More
    crazymom0818 November 25, 2009
  • Heart Photo Wedding Cake Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised. Very nice. Not too big, not too small. Photo fit perfectly. Only problem - open edges, had to tape so frosting would not seep insside and get into picture. But tape fit the edge almost perfectly. Would recomment to anyone.

    Read More
    valstens November 13, 2008
Sponsored Links