Today: $9.09

At other retailer: $28.43

Save $19.34 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Non-blinking Disposable 8-hour White Mini Party Lights (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use these inside both some paper lanterns and balloons with confetti. They have a loop at the top which will make it super easy to thread string, twine, ribbon, etc through the hole. The decorating ideas are endless! Make sure you carefully untwist the lights and remove the piece of paper that keeps them from lighting up. After you remove the white paper, twist them clockwise and they light up. Pricing was very good!

    Read More
    tiamomomma March 6, 2016
  • great fun
    Verified Purchase

    used these lights in Easter Eggs and we have a great time with night time Easter Egg hunts!

    Read More
    Christiane B. January 3, 2016
  • June Bride
    Verified Purchase

    Mini lites worked well in the netting of my wedding arch. The decorator attached small stain ribbons to secure them to the netting for a spectacular look.

    Read More
    Von August 21, 2015
  • quality looking

    bought these lights for my daughter's wedding. can't wait to use...they look great!!

    Read More
    bridemom2014 September 30, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Items were exactly what i was looking for and in perfect working order.

    Read More
    vinciharley June 26, 2013
  • floral light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these before but had a better price with your co.

    Read More
    mapabeau August 21, 2012
  • Perfect for my party centerpieces
    Verified Purchase

    I got these lights which I strung together on fishing line and hung from a mirror ball in a clear glass cylinder vase. It looked great!!!!! I used them as table centerpieces for my son's bar mitzvah club decor. The only issue was I needed them faster and didn't want to pay for expensive shipping since it was a relatively cheap item. They came in the nick of time but I was sweating. I didn't want the blinking ones which were the only ones I could find at IPARTY. They also didn't offer enough and were so expensive. These were so affordable and perfect.

    Read More
    portnow1 June 29, 2012
  • Great for parties!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for parties! Can use them anywhere! Purchased for upcoming wedding, cant wait to use!

    Read More
    ing6 June 8, 2012
  • Versatile little light
    Verified Purchase

    I will use these little lights as accents in centerpieces for a wedding reception. They're quite adaptable as they can be wired and taped like a flower stem to insert within the arrangement. The light quality is very white and sharp so I will diffuse it with some tulle. They can also be suspended by the eyelet for other decorative options.

    Read More
    lemonmeringue May 20, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what i was looking for! Perfect for my wedding!

    Read More
    ayee1982 February 22, 2012
  • perfect little lights
    Verified Purchase

    These little lights worked great! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    ltltltltlt January 13, 2012
  • Some of the lights were on when recieved.
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the lights were on when I recieved them and they only last approx. 8 hours....Overstock.com is Great...all I had to do was call and they sent me more....Thanks O Stock....

    Read More
    amerry December 30, 2011
  • Mini lights
    Verified Purchase

    These look cute inserted into outdoor potted plants. When it gets dark, the lights go on and add a festive touch. I like that they're individual and can either be used individually or grouped as I want them grouped.

    Read More
    hyllis1 December 28, 2011
  • Worked Well
    Verified Purchase

    These little lights lasted my entire event. I used them in candle holders that were above our guests head where a votive would have been dangerous. Some were hard to get on, but after a little twisting they all worked.

    Read More
    schneide1 October 11, 2011
  • good product good shipping tme
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to shop and order came in a timely manner. The is great for floral work glad found at the best price around.

    Read More
    joleach August 24, 2011
  • party lights
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great in balloons. I wish they were made to last longer.

    Read More
    brigid1 August 18, 2011
  • Great for paper lanterns!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights were perfect for paper lanterns all the lights and batteries worked. I did take out the batteries to store them so they would last longer. They do seem to come on quite easily if you leave the batteries in. It appears that I should be able to replace the batteries in the future.

    Read More
    misskittie79 July 9, 2011
  • Led lights shows bright
    Verified Purchase

    Led lights shows bright. Twist on-off feature makes this product very convenient to use. Looks great in vases and ballons.

    Read More
    occasioners April 9, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lights are very nice but the switches are undependable and when the package was received some of the lights were already on. They go on and off when you are not expecting it.

    Read More
    verbo April 2, 2011
  • mini party lights
    Verified Purchase

    the lights worked well they lasted longer than eight hours, but out of the two packs that I purchased there were eight that didn't work at all.

    Read More
    teresa1123 September 2, 2010
Sponsored Links