Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields - Sweet Sampler Cookie/Brownie Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close to photo. Received maybe 10 samples. Do not buy. I sent one to my mother for her birthday and ordered my husband one for father's day!! I would have done better with a *** card!

    Read More
    Saundra J. June 15, 2017
  • What is shown is not what is sent.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this item, you will be completely dissatisfied for the price they are charging. You get barely anything for almost *** . This item is a joke.

    Read More
    Thomas K. May 12, 2017
  • Lillyol
    Verified Purchase

    A nice Easter gift for my family. They loved them!

    Read More
    cabinlife April 18, 2017
  • Jeannie Walker (Award-Winning Author)
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a reader and I heard it was great.

    Read More
    americanauthor June 13, 2016
  • Mothers Day Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a gift for moms day. My stock went through the roof. She loved every morsel.

    Read More
    Terri C. May 9, 2016
  • Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to CA for a Christmas Gift and it was a big hit with my family. They love every bit!

    Read More
    Virginia M. D. March 1, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law loved it!

    Read More
    mstay February 25, 2016
  • DeeJay
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the cookies didn't taste like Mrs. Fields cookies :(

    Read More
    Deirdre J. February 11, 2016
  • Good sampler of treats.
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh good cookies! Tastes like homemade.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • The
    Verified Purchase

    As listed and delivered promptly

    Read More
    James E. December 12, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like the basket, a lot less items

    Read More
    Kathleen R H. December 10, 2015
  • Great sweet treat
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I will send a larger basket, that was how good they were.

    Read More
    chriscarb November 22, 2015
  • Cookies for my cookie monster brother
    Verified Purchase

    My younger brother in his 30s loves cookies. He enjoyed receiving the basket of assorted cookies.

    Read More
    miamicruisediva November 22, 2015
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cookie thank you

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Mr Moore
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money,about 10 cookies in the small basket.

    Read More
    larry m. October 29, 2015
  • I like the basket
    Verified Purchase

    Contens. Nothing like the picture

    Read More
    nsalazar1 October 17, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    give to long time patients in our office they love this!

    Read More
    Ashley O. September 28, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this basket to my love, he loved it. Those cookies were delicious.

    Read More
    Cipriana P. September 3, 2015
  • Arrived as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as an anniversary gift for my parents. They arrived on time, flavor was good, and we have no complaints.

    Read More
    nikkisue72 July 14, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. Received rave reviews.

    Read More
    redporch June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links