Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields - Sweet Sampler Cookie/Brownie Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeannie Walker (Award-Winning Author)
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a reader and I heard it was great.

    Read More
    americanauthor June 13, 2016
  • Mothers Day Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket as a gift for moms day. My stock went through the roof. She loved every morsel.

    Read More
    Terri C. May 9, 2016
  • Idaho
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to CA for a Christmas Gift and it was a big hit with my family. They love every bit!

    Read More
    Virginia M. D. March 1, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law loved it!

    Read More
    mstay February 25, 2016
  • DeeJay
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the cookies didn't taste like Mrs. Fields cookies :(

    Read More
    Deirdre J. February 11, 2016
  • Good sampler of treats.
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh good cookies! Tastes like homemade.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • The
    Verified Purchase

    As listed and delivered promptly

    Read More
    James E. December 12, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like the basket, a lot less items

    Read More
    Kathleen R H. December 10, 2015
  • Great sweet treat
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I will send a larger basket, that was how good they were.

    Read More
    chriscarb November 22, 2015
  • Cookies for my cookie monster brother
    Verified Purchase

    My younger brother in his 30s loves cookies. He enjoyed receiving the basket of assorted cookies.

    Read More
    miamicruisediva November 22, 2015
  • Cookie
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cookie thank you

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Mr Moore
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money,about 10 cookies in the small basket.

    Read More
    larry m. October 29, 2015
  • I like the basket
    Verified Purchase

    Contens. Nothing like the picture

    Read More
    nsalazar1 October 17, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    give to long time patients in our office they love this!

    Read More
    Ashley O. September 28, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this basket to my love, he loved it. Those cookies were delicious.

    Read More
    Cipriana P. September 3, 2015
  • Arrived as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as an anniversary gift for my parents. They arrived on time, flavor was good, and we have no complaints.

    Read More
    nikkisue72 July 14, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. Received rave reviews.

    Read More
    redporch June 11, 2015
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It made a great gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. Arrived on time. My mom said it was delicious.

    Read More
    Felicia H. May 27, 2015
  • taste
    Verified Purchase

    These were way more delicious than we planned. loved it!

    Read More
    Ebonie J. May 26, 2015
  • What a Great Treat!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful package of treats. We kept it for ourselves rather than giving it as a gift. My husband enjoyed it immensely!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 25, 2015
Sponsored Links