Today $55.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields Fresh Baked 12 Cookies and Brownies Galore Basket with Bow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    These cookies are a wonderful thank you gift. Fresh and yummy and packaged beautifully.

    Read More
    stephanie c. October 8, 2017
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, he said the only problem, not enough. I take that as they where goooooooood

    Read More
    Mary C. November 30, 2016
  • Item as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved! Fresh and very tasty.

    Read More
    phonegirl914 August 17, 2016
  • COOKIE MORNSTER
    Verified Purchase

    2 -DAYS ALL COOKIES GONE

    Read More
    TAMMY J. February 23, 2016
  • It's only ok
    Verified Purchase

    The basket seems empty and not enough cookies. In addition, cookies were not fresh even though they were individually wrapped. It may be a better idea to have a smaller basket for the amount of cookies in it.

    Read More
    cigarflower March 17, 2015
  • Yummy gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item to my sister-in-law as a birthday gift. It arrived right on time, and the cookies were fresh and delicious. She was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    mgmms September 22, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my Nanny at Christmas, she was very happy and enjoyed a treat each day.

    Read More
    kelhuntingtown May 21, 2013
  • Satisfied, but the devil is in the details.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 baskets with 4 different greetings on them to 2 different locations. only two arrived before Christmas at different locations. Not so mu8ch a problem except they didn't include the To From card, so they didn't know who sent it. A couple phone calls and I solved that issue. Everyone was pleased with the baskets, if the card and delivery were done correctly it would have been perfect. I still will shop with them and hope this gets better.,Still very pleased though :-I

    Read More
    drmilton January 14, 2013
  • Mrs. Fields Cookies and Brownies Galore Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the basket as a gift for my parents, who really like cookies. They said they were very good, the selection was good, and ample, and the basket was very nice.

    Read More
    whoosit January 3, 2013
  • Way too sweet. Chemical tasting cookies.
    Verified Purchase

    I wa truly disappointed in the product. The cookies were way too sweet! They also had a chemical after taste. I sent them as a gift and sampled them over the holidays at the recipient's home. Recipient stated thanks but no way they were going to be eaten.

    Read More
    gg31 December 27, 2012
  • Mrs. Fields Cookies and Broweies Galore Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift and was raved about. Plentiful and delicious.

    Read More
    joanne333 October 3, 2012
  • nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice basket. Yummy brownies and cookies. I would def order again

    Read More
    cmmkb September 8, 2012
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These were very disappointing. Mrs. Fields products are usually very good and why I purchased them to begin with. There were some blonde looking ones included that had a fishy taste and those were the worst!..They all seemed a little stale, like they had sat out too long before being packaged. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    zoejane January 24, 2012
  • Great cookies - everybody loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these cookies to all my relatives .... everybody said it was the best gift ever!

    Read More
    fiorilj January 5, 2012
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    loved by the "Cookie Monsters" and much appreciated at this time of the year.

    Read More
    iamthirdwife December 24, 2011
  • Yummy cookies
    Verified Purchase

    The cookies arrived very quickly and made a wonderful gift for my mother-in-law.

    Read More
    tinkerbell51 December 14, 2011
  • Yum Yum
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great hostess gift. I used it to say thank you for their hospitality.

    Read More
    bittern April 23, 2011
  • I SENT TWO!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is in college and naturally they love to get "goodies" and when I sent this I received several notes from her friends saying how great it was. I'll be sending this again and again!!!

    Read More
    dsbvegas November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose G. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. December 28, 2016