Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields 'Delights by the Dozens' Cookie/Brownie Gourmet Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rethink purchase of food
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in the length of time that it took for this order to arrive. It was 10 days from the day I ordered it because it was in-route for 7 days. I felt that was unacceptable for a food product. When it did finally arrive-I think the product was fine but I was so distracted by the delivery time that I probably am not being fair. Next time I think I'll stick with a fruit bouquet because it always arrives quickly and fresh. Sorry!

    Read More
    valflan March 29, 2011
  • Delicious per my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently deployed overseas and I thought to myself, what would be a good anniversary gift to send home to the hubby? I thought about how much he loves cookies and brownies and since I usually make them when I'm home, I figured he would appreciate this more than any other gift and make him think of me more. But boy was I wrong. Well, now he's in love with Mrs. Fields (Delights by the Dozen that is:) and he made it very clear that I'm no competition for her; therefore, my rating is a 5 per my husband who says he loved them.

    Read More
    avis29 February 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Christmas Gift.... The basket was huge and bottom hidden layers of cookies. All varieties of cookies and sweets. I totally recommend this gift for Holidays , Birthdays, Office Parties, Going away parties or for your special loved ones!

    Read More
    Valerie O. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When it comes to Mrs. Fields all you can say is yummy!!! This basket was a gift for family back home since I was unable to go this year and unable to bake cookies for them.

    Read More
    Casy K. February 7, 2018
  • mrs. fields
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these cookies and brownies they are so GOOD. I will buy them again in other flavors, also. the cookies are moist and chewy the brownies are moist and delicious. everything was so delicious, I will be ordering this same basket or a larger one. thank you very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser1586519 November 27, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket as a 'thank you' gift for a family member. The presentation was beautiful, and the cookies were delicious. It was truly the perfect gift.

    Read More
    ssmom7 March 22, 2011
  • Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    My mom really enjoyed this gift pack of cookies. But, as others have mentioned, it arrived without the gift message I written. With a big family, it was a number of siblings being called before she figured out it was me.

    Read More
    sistawend May 1, 2014
  • Great value and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy about the freshness of the cookies/brownies.

    Read More
    fujubear July 7, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    This basket had some of the best brownies and cookies that I've had in a long time. Very good!

    Read More
    Stephanie H. December 4, 2017
  • Great for a gang
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sent as a Christmas gift. My best friend has a big to-do on Christmas Eve and I sent this basket for her and her family. Was delicious! Recommend as a gift for the sweet tooth.

    Read More
    Alice G. August 31, 2017
  • Great Cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to everyone on our Christmas list, and everyone said how they enjoyed them. I did not personally view the basket, but I am told it was super nice and delicious.

    Read More
    croweface December 29, 2011
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a very nice thank you gift! Everyone enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Laura2155 September 25, 2017
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    This was an anniversary gift. Our friends took half the cookies on their trip since all were individually wrapped for travel and then the rest they froze for when they returned home.

    Read More
    Reedy April 20, 2016
  • mini cookie basket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice little gift. you get a nice amount for the money. I do wish they were opened and displayed liked the pictures when they arrived but they all came in pouches that you had to open. overall pretty good considering gift baskets tend to look more lavish online and once you get them there is hardly anything there.

    Read More
    triada1982 December 16, 2014
  • they don't give you what they say
    Verified Purchase

    the description said 72 cookies and 36 brownies. we got 6 brownies and 60 cookies. I feel ripped off. and I feel bad for giving this as a present.

    Read More
    tx2012 December 13, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person we sent this basket to loved it.

    Read More
    Alexander P. February 16, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and her family. They were thrilled. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    ram1500 April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This went over big time as a get well gift

    Read More
    lemontree2363 May 16, 2018
  • Delivery Takes FOREVER
    Verified Purchase

    I'll let you know when it arrives if the quality is okay, but I ordered this basket on June 29th. It shipped TODAY, July 7th, expected to arrive in 5 more days. This IS NOT REASONABLE. I may never order another anything from Overstock.com. Just plain silly.

    Read More
    OstkUser348381 July 7, 2016
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my daughters in college but I'd send this as a get well or happy birthday basket! Or just thinking of you...its perfect

    Read More
    dsbvegas December 21, 2017