| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99

At other retailer: $35.14

Save $8.15 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields Classic 24 Nibblers Red Gift Tin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with Mrs. Fields - timely delivery and still cookies by the time it was received.

    Read More
    butch12 April 26, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Yummy! But a little stale upon arrival.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. October 4, 2016
  • Yummy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. This is a great gift to send when you don't know what to get. Who doesn't enjoy a sweet treat? The recipient said that the cookies were very good.

    Read More
    littlebirds2 July 18, 2016
  • Perfect Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to a lot of people...even the mailman got one, who loved it!

    Read More
    yfawnofdawnb July 16, 2016
  • Always Good
    Verified Purchase

    These cookies are always good.

    Read More
    Lilygirl May 23, 2016
  • A little something
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality item to just let someone now you're thinking of them.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 29, 2015
  • Maureen M
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed - poor presentation + product was dry + crumbling.

    Read More
    Maureen M. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs. Fields Classic 24 Nibblers Red Gift Tin
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Richard S. B. December 11, 2015
  • miss lillie
    Verified Purchase

    great inexpensive gift for anyone

    Read More
    Candace L. November 12, 2015
  • Mr Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money,not that good

    Read More
    larry m. October 29, 2015
  • 1/2 of the cookies broke when recieved
    Verified Purchase

    very small cookies, 1/2 were broken when received cookies are very small

    Read More
    Ashley O. September 28, 2015
  • No Gift Note?
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine, but I shipped this item as a gift and wrote a personalized note to the intended receiver. The package arrived with no note inside, and they had no idea it was from me! Terrible! I put thought into what I specifically wanted to write, and it was never added to my package like I had requested.

    Read More
    ces2020 December 23, 2013
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I sent as a gift to my dad and I found myself sneaking a few. Very good.

    Read More
    akatommie October 14, 2013
  • Don't bother sending a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    The cookies were wonderful, I was told; however this was a gift. I filled out the gift message, but the message was not included with the cookies. I had to call the recipient to see if the cookies had arrived. They were still unopened as the recipient had no idea who had sent them. The convenience of sending a gift from Overstock.com is, in my opinion, not worth the trouble. I have read other reviews on this site that the gift card did not accompany the gift, but I thought it was an oversight. Apparently it is the norm. Sending a gift? Don't bother. T

    Read More
    sadsender July 30, 2013
  • Great Product, Great Company!
    Verified Purchase

    When the product was initially delivered, it was more than likely stolen by a package thief as the person I shipped it to said they had not received the gift. On my end it said it was delivered even though my friend did not get it. I contacted Overstock, explained the situation and they were kind enough to send out a new package free of charge. The person I sent this package to, did receive the package the second time and was very impressed with the product. Said the cookies tasted great! Thank you Overstock for resending this package. I know you didn't have to!

    Read More
    anelson79 January 15, 2013
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cookies as a gift for my aunt and uncle. I was told that they were very good and disappeared quickly.

    Read More
    rabbit4me January 9, 2013
  • Liked product but no from who to receiver
    Verified Purchase

    Not place to put who was sending the gift. My family members loved it, but did not know who sent it.

    Read More
    pwilson249 January 8, 2013
  • Delicious cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cookies for my mom! They were gone the next day. She loved them!

    Read More
    pfitz60 January 1, 2013
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    While the cookies were ok they were very small, about the size of a half dollar. I don't think they were worth $1.00 a piece. I would not buy them again

    Read More
    donnie130 December 28, 2012
  • Cookies
    Verified Purchase

    The gift was sent as a thank you and was enjoyed by all. Great taste and well presented.

    Read More
    joanne333 November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links