Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mrs. Fields 60 Baked Fresh Nibbler Cookies Classic Red Gift Tin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs fields cookies
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift. Nice to find bubbler size Love them

    Read More
    jupinjakflsh June 8, 2017
  • Always Good
    Verified Purchase

    The cookies are always good, and make good gifts.

    Read More
    Michelle May 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cookies do not taste like the actual Mrs Fields cookies. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Leah J. January 30, 2016
  • Ms. B.
    Verified Purchase

    Mrs. Fields 60 Baked Fresh Cookies Classic Red Gift Tin. It was sent as a gift to a family member and they enjoyed it. There was not space to type who was sending the gift. Therefore, the person receiving the gift had to call Overstock to see who sent it. This should be corrected on your site.

    Read More
    Sherry B. January 8, 2016
  • Large enough for a group.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice way to say thank you. Cookies were enjoyed by all.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 29, 2015
  • Big hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped to friends for Christmas. They loved the cookies! Reportedly, they were gobbled up pretty fast.

    Read More
    Sunny O. December 24, 2015
  • Excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    The cookies were well very good. The company needs to provide better shipping information because I had no way of knowing they were going to get here in time. They just showed up at the last minute and online showed they hadn't shipped. Caused some confusion. Overstock came through for me and I was pleased. ; }~

    Read More
    knightl December 22, 2015
  • Mrs. Fields 60 Baked Fresh Nibbler Cookies Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered more of these! This is much more generous!

    Read More
    Richard S. B. December 11, 2015
  • Cookies for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to mom and she loved it. Ate them all in a couple days, she said.

    Read More
    jiab October 17, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These cookies are really small, but tasty.

    Read More
    chloeen s. July 29, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    First box was broken. Overstock replaced them and I took them to a nursing home for High-Tea..they loved them.

    Read More
    debkoc May 15, 2015
  • dmom
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to my brother and he really enjoyed them!!!

    Read More
    donna f. February 25, 2015
  • Recipients loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a thank you gift to send some one. They loved them!

    Read More
    motofam624 February 24, 2015
  • Pricey but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey, but if you need a gift fairly quick, this is pretty much guaranteed to be enjoyable. Nice tin, and Overstock ships quickly and reliably.

    Read More
    margiew September 16, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I DIDNT THINK IT WAS WORTH THE PRICE. WHAT REALLY ANNOYED ME WAS THE FACT IT WAS A SYMPATHY GIFT. I ASKED THE CARD TO SAY "SORRY FOR THE LOSS OF YOUR MOTHER." THE CARD READ "ENJOY." AND MY NAME WAS NOT ON IT SO THE RECIEPTEINT HAD NO IDEA THAT I WAS THE ONE THAT SENT IT. VERY DISSAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    cathymaz July 22, 2014
  • Fresh and delicious
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my parents as a special treat. They arrived quickly and they were enjoying the cookies and said they were delicious and fresh. I bought these as a special so did pay less than the regular price. I think they are a little overpriced at the regular rate.

    Read More
    njtrish June 10, 2014
  • Yummy cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cookies for a thinking of you present! Everyone loved them! Super yummy!

    Read More
    chrystal101 April 29, 2014
  • Happy Nibblin'
    Verified Purchase

    These cookies were part of a Valentine's Day gift for my Mom from my Dad. They both have enjoyed them immensely.

    Read More
    ikescrumbs March 15, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My 88 yr old aunt received these for her birthday. She loved the tin and the small cookies. As she is diabetic the small size at least let her feel like she was having a treat without it being too large. She was going to eat all 60 of them herself!

    Read More
    georgie100400 March 13, 2014
  • Quality small gift package
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this cookie package along with the 3 artisnal coffee package to my son for his birthday and he loves it. Very nice!!

    Read More
    cayennegirl February 13, 2014