Today: $38.49

Was: $42.91

Save $4.42 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movie Night Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter who is visiting and all the adults wanted dibs. Great assortment

    Read More
    Catherine K. June 14, 2017
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    order arrived faster than I thought it would and was a great value

    Read More
    amy December 30, 2014
  • Are you kidding me?? HUGE disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this item at this price. NOT worth it AT ALL. This is advertised as a nice, pretty gift but in reality looks like it was just thrown together. The Red Box gift certificate was a PRINT OUT off of someone's computer, messily folded up in a business envelope. I could have printed it myself and added the candy, easily for $... This appears that someone just picked through leftover snacks in their own pantry, printed out a Red Box receipt that they stuffed in an envelope from their desk (not even a decent gift card holder) and shoved it all in a box. What a disappointment. I am now left to try to jazz it up to use as a gift. A fun idea, but save yourself the $ and make your own!

    Read More
    lmd5782 December 6, 2014
  • Movie Night gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this gift to a out of state family member for Christmas. They didn't know who it was even from because the card saying it was from me was not included. I indicated it was a gift when purchasing and included a card but it wasn't on the back of the basket as indicated. Also the basket was very small and definitely not worth the price I paid. Needless to say I was very disappointed which is why I am giving such a low review. I could have thrown together a much nicer basket for a lot less money.

    Read More
    busymom850 December 26, 2013
  • Fun family gift

    We sent this to my sister and her family and they thought it was so unique and a great idea.

    Read More
    jamiett9 December 10, 2013
  • Very descriptive
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect. Just what I needed for a gift for someone I had NO IDEA what to get. Anyone who watches a lot of TV or movies would love this basket.

    Read More
    girlfrompearl January 17, 2013
  • Great, Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a family gift to friends. Even though I have not seen it in person, they have told me it is very nice and that they will enjoy it.

    Read More
    armitage182 December 15, 2012
  • (Almost!) Perfect family Christmas gift

    I would love to give this 5 stars, but can't: why not include POPCORN with a movie night gift!? Otherwise, if it just had one bag of microwave popcorn, it would be perfect. nevertheless, fun & practical gift.

    Read More
    cuteday December 10, 2012
  • Good for a few date nights at home
    Verified Purchase

    It has more snacks in it than I thought it would have. It is still a bit pricey, but overall it's a lot cheaper than going out to the movies. Great for date night.

    Read More
    gehennah December 7, 2012
  • Works perfect as a door prize
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy as an easy door prize when you do not have time to make it yourself.

    Read More
    hduff524 August 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin k. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mimiaiden62 May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill S. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links