Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Money Tree Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful pland
    Verified Purchase

    died 5 days after receiving

    Read More
    belgrano2l June 11, 2016
  • Money Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived Promptly with no damage - started with only a few leaves and now has really started to take off.

    Read More
    Robert C. October 5, 2015
  • Dead when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The plant had one dead leaf on it when I received it. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Amy E. July 16, 2015
  • not so happy tree
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves plants,wanted a bosai. Tree showed up,its a wreck. Scary looking little thing.Wife wont return it,she thinks she can bring it back to life We'll see

    Read More
    OstkUser19840 February 12, 2015
  • money grows
    Verified Purchase

    Healthy plant. I would recommend

    Read More
    peter m. January 27, 2015
  • Money tree plant
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com is the BEST way to send plants or flowers. I quit using 1800flowers or FTD because their delivery charges are ridiculously high. The fee with overstock was about $*. I will use them again and again for floral /plant delivery . My only complaint was the gift card I filled out on line was not sent with the plant. The gift recipient had no idea who sent it.

    Read More
    sandemia June 27, 2013
  • Super gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sone and DIL when they moved into a new home in Seattle. Since I live in South Texas, the method of shipping was ideal. They loved it - who doesn't need more money! ;-) - and I must admit I've been lax in my review, but I'm here to report, that tree is alive and growing well and has been for 1-1/2 years! Super purchase and certainly a novel one!

    Read More
    leelee01 November 30, 2012
  • Money TreeMagic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this money tree for my brother for his new home he just purchased. I thought the idea of a money tree was too cute since he had just spent a bundle on his new home and all the cost of closing and inspections. I told hiim that imsybe ithe tree might really produce money which we all agreed would be a miracle. Anyway, the plant was lovely and is thriving even though he has a brown thumb. My sister takes care of the money tree for him. No money growing yet but hope springs eternal.

    Read More
    geminigirl47 November 27, 2012
  • Who is is from???
    Verified Purchase

    The money tree arrvied safe and sound; however, as indicated in other reviews there was no gift card or indication of who sent the gift.

    Read More
    giftideas November 12, 2012
  • I had hoped it would be a little bit bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this bonsai tree but it was my fault; I didn't read the specifics closely enough. Thank you. Wanda

    Read More
    wandalynn1 May 8, 2012
  • Money Tree Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift, so far so good Hopefully it makes it through the winter!

    Read More
    donnasue10 January 21, 2012
  • Money Tree Plant
    Verified Purchase

    The money tree was delivered in a timely fashion and was delivered in very good shape for being a plant.

    Read More
    ronnie690 October 12, 2011
  • it was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really talk about the size or the quality, because I sent it as a gift. All I know is that it shipped quickly and that the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    dlml September 19, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't actually see this because it was delivered out of state, but the receiver liked it.

    Read More
    elle3773elle September 6, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My plant arrived very well packaged, on time, and inexcellent condition. I have been happy with Overstock on every purchase I have made from them.

    Read More
    102442 August 16, 2011
  • Unknown to reciever who sent the plant.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this plant to go to the home of a family that lost their father husband and grandfather, I just found out that the message I wrote was not included. This is not the first time you need to correct this problem. Your prices are reasonable, but customer service is not connected to the distributor. Please correct this problem.

    Read More
    bboop48 May 21, 2011
  • Check the plant nurseries first...
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was packed well but still had bent leaves and stems. Not a deal breaker but I probably should have shopped the local nurseries first.

    Read More
    wellcraftnova3 April 29, 2011
  • sad

    i bought five exellent condition and i waterd them everyday and no money grew or ever appeared i was dissapointed

    Read More
    dissapointed1232 October 23, 2010
  • Great product and service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the money tree plant on overstock instead of other flower shops because of the good reviews it has received. I am very pleased with the product and service because the plant arrived on-time and in good condition. I also like the shipment tracking feature that allowed me see whether my gift was going to the right place. The plant was purchased as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. I would buy the plant again for my brother for his work.

    Read More
    huyn0098 August 17, 2010
  • Money Tree Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first plant I have ordered from Overstock. When it arrived, it was packed extremely well. The plant showed no signs of damage or stress. The quality far exceeded my expectations and I plan on ordering other items from this company.

    Read More
    honeyspoilsme May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links