Read All Reviews for Medium Holiday Celebrations Christmas Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    snet it to family they were happy with the selection and variety

    Read More
    JERRY B. February 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but not real great but eatable

    Read More
    salemgirl November 27, 2016
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for the auto shop that we frequent and they loved it.

    Read More
    azinnj December 27, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was beautiful and products inside were fresh and delicious. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a person who has everything.

    Read More
    Cindy December 31, 2014
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY THIS BASKET!! Aside from being a miniature basket, boxes of candy in my basket were open then sealed in. I ordered this as a gift for someone - this was a big mistake. I replaced it with a basket from sams club for only 12 dollars. Not only was this basket $$$ cheaper, it was larger and more plentiful. Please do your self a favor and don't get ripped off here.

    Read More
    metzfan2002 February 21, 2013
  • Chintzy Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket as a Christmas gift to give to a family member. When I rec. it , I was very disappointed. Not at all what I was expecting. I could have made a nicer basket myself, and spent alot less money. I don't think I will ever order another basket from Overstock.

    Read More
    tdeely December 31, 2010
  • Poor Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my brother and his family in Arizona for Christmas and they were disappointed. He said: The basket was nice, the variety of the goodies was good, but the quality was poor.

    Read More
    kimtz February 3, 2009
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to a friend and they loved it. It's well exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    mldjudo January 14, 2008
  • Celebrations gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I received very good feedback from the recipient this basket was sent to. There was something for everyone in the family and I am told the basket itself was very nice.

    Read More
    reedv January 12, 2008
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    everyone I gave it too said it was full of so many goodies!!

    Read More
    egana December 30, 2007
  • Medium Holiday Celebrations Christmas B
    Verified Purchase

    My brother and his family was thrilled and so very happy to received this bountiful gift. Their twins boys thought Santa was refulling the basket because there was so much in for everyone and every age. I will happily take credit for coming up with this great gift. Your site is full of wonderful and frugal ideas. I get more bang for my bucks through your site and have told everyone I know about it!

    Read More
    millye December 30, 2007
  • Christmas Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I order from Overstock often and have always purchased great products for great prices. This time I have to say that I was a little disappointed in the Christmas Basket. In my opinion, the size of the basket and the contents were not worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    quicka December 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron F. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links