Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mahogany Celtic Labyrinth Djembe Drum (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but it will work for its purpose

    Read More
    OstkUser654162 October 24, 2016
  • Great Instrument
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this drum but I love it. I haven't mastered it yet but I will. Great product for the price I paid. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    ShirleyIAm September 8, 2016
  • Nice size - good sound
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting a group of instruments for the kids and myself so we can play to recordings. This is a beautiful drum.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 June 21, 2016
  • Excelent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sound; Well made; Attractive in an African way;

    Read More
    Daisy January 10, 2016
  • TeacherWoman
    Verified Purchase

    A great little drum! If you always wanted to participate in music acousticly but have never used an instrument, drumming is very natural and cathartic. Give it a try! Play like no one is watching! It can be a spiritual experience!

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 26, 2015
  • Perfect little drum.
    Verified Purchase

    I originally hesitated before ordering because of the price but this is a terrific little drum and perfect for my purposes.

    Read More
    Kellie F. September 3, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice little drum. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my brother and he was super amazed at how nice and how great it sounded.

    Read More
    Candice H. January 16, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase this to actually play it, so I am unable to speak to that, but it is beautiful, appears to be well made and is exactly the decorative accent that I wanted for my family room.

    Read More
    terrij1 September 9, 2014
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little drum. Perfect for my drumming circle!! It's beautiful and well crafted and is surprisingly resonant for such a small drum.

    Read More
    gamergeekchick March 7, 2013
  • tiny toy, not a good drum
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, not good for practicing different tones. Just a toy. Have played nice drums before, and this is not one.

    Read More
    ierhxcnk October 19, 2010
  • drummin
    Verified Purchase

    This drum has a great sound and is made from beautiful wood. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    katjane May 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    unithepiper May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lovelylockedtylisa August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links