Today: $133.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lock and Key Cherry Jewelry Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My Wife Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for her Christmas 2014 and she rally loves it. Nice quality and features at a very reasonable price. It came well packaged and there were no blemishes or problems whatsoever. I'm very happy with Overstock.com's service and products so far.

    Read More
    Louis F. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size jewelry box. Wood is a wonderful dark cherry. Best for someone with a smaller collection.

    Read More
    dwn81 September 8, 2013
  • Nice but wish...
    Verified Purchase

    ...that the lock was for the entire jewelry box. Nonetheless, I love it and the many compartments. Perfect for the woman who owns plenty of pieces and wants to seperate them buy metal. Love it!

    Read More
    melwal June 19, 2010
  • decent jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this jewelry box. I've been able to organize the bulk of my jewelry except for the bulkiest bead necklaces. The workmanship is decent. The lock is pointless, too hard to turn and it only locks the top drawer. The jewelry box had an unpleasant smell from the glue I think. I aired out all the drawere for a few days before filling it up. I also open alternate drawers to air it. The smell is gone but it took over a week to dissipate.

    Read More
    frazzlemom May 19, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, looks very rich. Came well packed. I love the lining inside the compartments.

    Read More
    ma444 May 18, 2010
  • A very good box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made box. The size is perfect for someone like me who has a small to moderate amount of jewelry, or a limited number of pieces used every day.

    Read More
    nursemink April 28, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister. It came very well packaged and in time for Christmas. Upon opening the package, she loved the jewelry box. It is very spacious and has lots of compartments to hold all types of jewelry!

    Read More
    savvyshopper08 January 23, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely love it

    Read More
    smcrowe1 December 23, 2009
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is perfect for a person who does not own lots of jewelry like me. I love the looks of the box and all the compartments. I can now find the pieces I want to wear for the day. This would make a great starter gift for a teenager or a woman that doesn't have large pieces or lots of jewelry.

    Read More
    llip September 17, 2009
  • mystuff
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what it appears to look like in the picture. Very well made and fine quality. I only would like to have had the compartments for the watches to be larger.. I would recommend this to anyone who needs a jewelry box. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jst4mse February 7, 2009
  • Lock and Key Cherry Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my wife, it came in a well padded box and arrived with no damage. My wife loves it and told me that it is exjactly what she wanted. Only negative I saw was that the lid was the only part that has a lock on it.

    Read More
    coloradoboyds123 January 12, 2009
Sponsored Links