Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Brown Snap Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Declutter
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect solution to pocket emptying. No more "Honey, have you seen my (fill in the blank)?"

    Read More
    parisskies March 14, 2016
  • Edna
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I use it fory knick knacks. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Edna N. April 23, 2015
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this gift for my husband. He bring his watch, cell phone, pocket knife and wallet to work with him everyday. I wanted something big enough to hold his belongings so that he could have them in one place. It's the perfect size and just what I was looking for. It was also the right price as I had looked at a number of other catchalls. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    snorton905 February 17, 2012
  • great simple gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my dad who is very hard to buy gifts for. this item was a perfect gift in that it was very functional. also it makes a great gift for a woman as well.

    Read More
    beardown1 January 7, 2010
  • Great for my son-in law, or rather my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Showing my 3 & 5 yr old grandsons and my daughter their Dad's gift, they exclaimed,"just what he needs---no more junk all over the dresser and floor when he gets ready for bed!!" "Yeah, Grandma!!" ( I did explain what it was to be used for) Don't know how HE feels, but my daughter and the kids love it!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 6, 2007
  • Nice catch-all......
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser accessory to hold all of your little items.

    Read More
    kappaman2 December 2, 2007
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my husband to put his change in and he put it on his end table and uses it every day. This product is made very well and is worth more than what I paid. Great product!

    Read More
    julesma June 12, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jadenalexis July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links