Today: $37.97

Was: $45.48

Save $7.51 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Junk Food Junkie Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • whrere's the Junk?
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting to receive a bit more then we did in this selection and the product is terrible & kinda sad. for $** I could of hand selected goodies at my local store but I conveniently paid for a nibble of chocolate & a sad warped $** box of blah. AND ITS NON RETURNABLE??? EVEN IF TO SAD TO EVEN OPEN?? BOO- back to ****** I gooooooooooo!!

    Read More
    231415 December 9, 2013
  • Out of date products
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the items in this basket were out of date. Others were very close to being out of date, which is odd for candy which has a very long shelf life. Please do no send this to anyone!

    Read More
    annawill February 15, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I did this as a last minute gift for my son who is away at school for his birthday. It was very well received and he said he really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    animalddoc December 19, 2012
  • Endless munchies
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a college kid. Enough to share with roommates and was so happy to receive this gift !

    Read More
    louna928 February 25, 2012
  • College Son & His Roommates Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my son and his 2 roommates for a treat while studying for final exams. They texted me immediately to thank me and were devouring all the goodies. It was a huge hit!

    Read More
    mutt18 May 4, 2011
  • JUNK FOOD
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THIS "JUNK FOOD JUNKIE" BOX FILLED WITH ALL THE SWEETS KIDS LOVE! (AND ADULTS TOO). SENT TO OUR GRANDSONS (AGES 11 & 8) FOR VALENTINES DAY AND MY DAUGHTER-INLAW EMAILED ME THAT THEY WERE SCREAMING WITH DELIGHT WHEN THEY OPENED THE PACKAGE. SHE DOLED OUT THE SWEETS A LITTLE AT A TIME AND EVEN PACKED SOME TO SNACK ON DURING A VACATION FLIGHT. I KNOW THE ENTIRE FAMILY ENJOYED THE GIFT.

    Read More
    pammie6 February 25, 2011
  • candy
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my father inlaw for his Birthday he has a sweet tooth he loved it

    Read More
    chrislynnm February 21, 2011
  • So Much Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these for Christmas presents and I was not disappointed!! The baskets are big and colorful and filled to the brim with so many delicious goodies:) Definantly a hit with my family and I will be purchasing more for birthdays, anniversaries, get well gifts and more!!

    Read More
    goobergirl326 January 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamala S. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links