| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Joy To The Season Holiday Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with this at all for the price

    Read More
    Karen A. January 9, 2015
  • Excellent gift basket!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a dear friend who raved about it - love Overstock!

    Read More
    paulavaughan January 25, 2011
  • Great for Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice looking basket and shipped right away to us. Would recommend this as a gift any time.

    Read More
    jolola66 January 19, 2011
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    great!! Mom and Dad loved it.. it was gone within 1.5 hrs!!!!!

    Read More
    babymeblueforyou January 8, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her husband really loked this gift. It was the perfect size for them and the items were delicious.

    Read More
    bolan747 December 31, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was a gift for my son and his family who live across the country, I really don't know about the actual appearance of the basket. I did phone them and was told that it was fantastic and that there was plenty to go around for the whole family of six.

    Read More
    fldamermaid January 4, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister, who was the recipient of the gift basket, said it was great.

    Read More
    johnc99 January 3, 2010
  • yawn
    Verified Purchase

    Although the basket itself is nice, I was not impressed with the contents... or lack thereof - slim pickins'. I gave it to a family member as a gift and I was a little embarrassed. I would have returned it but it was too close to the holiday. Even at half the price it wouldn't be such a great deal.

    Read More
    coldfinger December 31, 2009
  • Christmas Joy
    Verified Purchase

    I checked several sights before choosing this basket from Overstock. It was very nice and appreciated by the family. We plan on sending more beautiful baskets next year and will use Overstock. Thank you for your speedy delivery.

    Read More
    mmcrafty January 15, 2009
  • joy to the season gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    this was very nice, our family members enjoyed it. it arrived at the approperate time, too.

    Read More
    sdms January 16, 2008
  • Not so Merry Christmas Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was exceedingly disappointed in this basket. It did NOT look like a luxury basket. Instead it looked like something I picked up at the local drugstore. The items in the basket were small and not appealing. The overal look of it was cheap. I would definitely not recommend it.

    Read More
    suedat January 3, 2008
  • jerryllt
    Verified Purchase

    just a little different, I liked it...not same old, same old....i WAS HAPPY TO GIVE AS GIFT...

    Read More
    jerryllt December 29, 2007
  • Joy to the season holiday gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic. Great gift to give as well as to receive. Ordered this item in Las Vegas to go to New Jersey. Got there in great time and condition. Thank you

    Read More
    chuckcan43 December 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ibuymysheetsatoverstock March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JERRY B. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links