Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $63.99

Save $30.00 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jack of all Trades Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mts p
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift I just wish there was more in

    Read More
    landy p. January 21, 2017
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift. They really liked it.

    Read More
    annierooney23 April 16, 2016
  • Packaging Issues
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentine's Day gift. Pricing right, no shipping charges, nice variety of snacks 👍 However when the package arrived, the "toolbox" container was shattered to pieces.

    Read More
    OstkUser85485 February 14, 2016
  • My Dad loved this at Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally send him a gift basket from other sites, but I took a chance and sent him this basket. He loved it so much that I had to write about it. Having not seen this in person, and taking my Dad's opinion, I gave it a 5 star since he raved about it so much! Thank you Overstock as you made his day special!

    Read More
    debby4wav February 7, 2016
  • Gift Basket.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a Friend and he Loved it, I highly recommend buying this for any occasion

    Read More
    ida M. December 4, 2015
  • good variety
    Verified Purchase

    tool box is actually black not red, good variety of items for the money

    Read More
    Ashley O. October 27, 2015
  • Jack of None
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected for the price. Cheap box. Not the pretty red color displayed. Packaging was ripped too.

    Read More
    diplatinum July 4, 2015
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    my gift went over big with this basket

    Read More
    Christine H. May 18, 2015
  • i like my basket!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my basket and i love it!! me and my kids are going to watch a movie and snack tonight!! happy holidays u guys!!!

    Read More
    april1210 December 11, 2013
  • Creative Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this basket to donate as a door prize for a non-profit fundraising event. I also purchased a *** that I attached to the basket. The winner of the basket loved it!

    Read More
    lauren5938 June 5, 2013
  • Great for a man
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. Did not come with the bungee cord which was kind of a bummer and it was smaller then expected

    Read More
    silverchick5 May 11, 2013
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this basket as a thank you gift, received great feedback from recipient.

    Read More
    pinksmile May 1, 2013
  • jack of all basket
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    onenightstopover November 29, 2011
  • Great Value and Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift for a relative. I got a very nice thank you note from the person who received it. The food items were great as expected and she also loved the locking tool box. She told me that she was going to use it to keep her husband from mislaying her tools all the time. I was very pleased that the gift was sent in a container that had an additional use and I was allowed to add a note with the gift. The item was delivered as advertised and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ebethwhite February 5, 2010
  • delivery slow
    Verified Purchase

    This item was ordered as a Christmas gift. It was delivered several days afterC hristmas. Not what I had in mind.I do not know the quality of basket items.

    Read More
    rota10 January 13, 2010
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product on Dec. 18th and didn't receive it until Jan. 4th. When we opened the boxes, yes, we ordered two, what a surprise! The product(s) were inside a popcorn tub - like you get at the movies. Nothing like the picture. The products were stale, two nuts in a package, etc. We were so embarassed, we never gave them to our customers. At over $40 a piece, we should have gotten something MUCH nicer. We won't be buying "Gift Baskets" again!

    Read More
    dons1repair January 11, 2010
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Recipients were very pleased with this gift. Only negative is that there was no indication on gift as to who sent it.

    Read More
    beshee January 1, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a christmas gift- my brother and sister-in-law enjoyed this basket -great gift to give to someone who has everything

    Read More
    villapiano December 31, 2009
  • packaging problem
    Verified Purchase

    My dad really enjoyed receiving this fun item delivered for Fathers Day, but when he received it the bag of tortilla chips was opened and had spilled out all in the package. Besides that, he commented that the other products tasted great. It was a great price but would have expected all the items to be intact.

    Read More
    fm01 July 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ebrew2 October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links