Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy Spiral Tree Topiary in Plastic Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plant barely hanging onto life
    Verified Purchase

    The plant arrived and looked like fresh cut ivy - still had all of its leaves and the health it had before it was cut from the vine. The plant started to whither immediately. The roots had not formed and could not absorb water so the plant dried out even though I ended up watering it every other day. The terra-cotta pot is a flimsy plastic pot that could barely hold the roots

    Read More
    1sk3kds October 26, 2013
  • Veru small
    Verified Purchase

    The pricture makes the buyer an impression of a much larger tree. It's NOT the same as the picture..But iits O.K..

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx May 12, 2013
  • Looks great on Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Well Packaged. In good standing. Visually striking. Do homework for maintenance. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    shaell April 11, 2013
  • Good Buy !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a valentine's gift for a man's office.......it WAS lovely and lasted over eight months.....even w/ his lack of care ! I will order the same thing again this year......how many fresh flower arrangements look good for 8 months ?

    Read More
    jetmom1 August 28, 2012
  • fresh and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about buying plants online, but these arrived quickly and were wrapped securely. They are beautiful, healthy plants that look great next to my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    jstmom November 11, 2011
  • Healthy, fresh full spiral topiary.Great condition
    Verified Purchase

    The Ivy Spiral Topiary tree was delivered healthy and very full. The plant was bushy and more than I expected. Very happy with product using for my daughter's wedding.

    Read More
    flowerpower3 June 14, 2011
  • It died pretty quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I have a green thumb, too, but this didn't last 90 days.

    Read More
    shopulosity March 22, 2011
  • Cute plant....small.....
    Verified Purchase

    in size....but nice looking. I am hoping it will grow taller. I like the swirl design.

    Read More
    lauren00 March 3, 2011
  • Arrived just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I guess this is the season ...looks great...and I must admit this is my first real live plant...and glad to discover it requires low maintenance care

    Read More
    lareebabe June 11, 2010
  • Awesome Topiary Plant!
    Verified Purchase

    The plant arrived promptly and in magnificent condition. Stayed alive thereafter - unlike some hot-house plants do. It was larger than expected... which made for a very impressive profile!

    Read More
    wzername May 26, 2010
Sponsored Links