Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ivy Hanging Basket in Plastic Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely hanging plant!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and happy to recieve my hanging plant shown here...it is doing very well,has held its own with remaining healthy,hope that it remains in sugh good healkth and continues to keep its long leaves and stays as happy and healthy as it is now!

    Read More
    stacy T. January 13, 2017
  • Austin
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed how well these plants "traveled". We took them out of the box and followed the directions and the plant was alive and well. A great option to the local flower shop and cheaper.

    Read More
    lesintx June 9, 2015
  • STRONG, HEARTY PLANT
    Verified Purchase

    LOL.......I THOUGHT I WAS ORDERING A FAKE PLANT!! I WAS VERY SURPRISED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX AND FOUND A LIVE PLANT!! GOOD THING I HAD ROOM FOR ONE MORE LIVE PLANT ON MY PLANT STAND. THE PLANT ARRIVED FRESH AND WELL PACKAGED. IT IS THRIVING BY MY WINDOW AND GETS WATERED ONCE A WEEK. LOW MAINTENANCE. I RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    starmistgal64 April 21, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy way to get hard to find plants at a reasonable price

    Read More
    Christine M. March 28, 2015
  • NOT IN GOOD SHAPE...
    Verified Purchase

    When Ivy arrived, it did not look very healthy, and as the days went by, it got worse. Within a couple of weeks, the Ivy had died. Not sure where Overstock purchased from, but I won't purchase any other plants online.(we treated plant, as instructed)

    Read More
    befreeme1 March 10, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a house gift. The person said it was full, fresh and lovely. A nice thank you gift.

    Read More
    connectictsharon March 4, 2014
  • Top of planter basket cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my parents for their anniversary. It arrived well packed but the plastic hanging basket was cracked at the top edge extending down about 2 inches. I did not send it back as it was impractical to send a live plant back and also because when we hung the basket, the ivy covered the crack so it was not noticeable. The soil also did not escape through the crack. My concern is the crack will probably enlarge eventually and we will have to move the ivy to a new pot. The plant was healthy although because it was ivy, it had to be "untangled" before we hung it..

    Read More
    njtrish May 30, 2013
  • No growing needed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want to buy a plant online, because seriously there are many risks. my package was delivered right on time and the plant in tact and no dead leaves which surprised me because even at greenhouses you rarely find that. im completely satisfied

    Read More
    litta86 March 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Ivy Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about ordering such large plants, worried about how they would be shipped. They arrived in excellent condition, plants are so healthy!!!

    Read More
    wlpohio February 23, 2012
  • ivy
    Verified Purchase

    When we ordered this ivy, we thought it was a hanging silk backet. However, when we received it we found a live ivy that we will have to water etc.

    Read More
    jhaysg September 16, 2011
  • Beautiful plant
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was very full, healthy and larger than what I was expecting. Good buy.

    Read More
    misaak March 11, 2011
  • Ivy in Hanging Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. The recipient wrote to tell me it arrived packaged so good that not even a leaf had fallen off. She was excited that it required little care and was good for allergies. I would definitely recommend this plant to all of my friends.

    Read More
    palmettoflats September 21, 2009
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ivies were perfect for my purpose (they were placed in tall wicker basket stands as part of the decor for a party) and continue to remain beautiful. They are very full and the hanging strands are long. I was so pleased with them as I had been a bit nervous about ordering plants this way.

    Read More
    missalg June 18, 2009
  • A Real Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my sister in Florida and she really likes it. She said it is just beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2009
  • GREAT

    Sent this to my mother in CT and she could not have been happier. She said it was full, lush and beautiful. This was the first time I ordered a plant from Overstock and took a chance not knowing what to expect, but boy am I happy! My Mom was SO impressed! Thanks Overstock! This was great!

    Read More
    ncbruce May 13, 2009
  • Excellent Ivy- Much bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This Ivy was so big, green and healthy, I thought it had to big artificial- 1 month later and it is thriving and growing even bigger- I love it!!!!!

    Read More
    momof3buyme April 24, 2009
  • Gift for friend who had a stroke
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something impressive looking and cheerful...to include shipping and not look cheap. The family was very grateful. They mentioned it was big and beautiful. Much less expensive than using a florist.

    Read More
    dglmd March 1, 2009
  • Ivy
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a plant for a birthday gift and I spoke with my friend after the delivery. She loved the plant and said it is beautiful. Ordering flowers and plants through the florist cost as much for shipping as it does for the gift. Thank you Overstock.!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 13, 2009
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was thrilled with the basket! It was overflwing with Ivy. Beautiful and full!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 25, 2008
Sponsored Links