Today: $22.93
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holiday Sweet & Savory Sampler Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift and I have no first hand knowledge, but the recipient said that it was great and that it was throughly enjoyed.

    Read More
    pardkvk January 2, 2016
  • Perfect Gift for Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and it was perfect! It is smaller than the picture but I did not want anything too overwhelming so it was perfect. I bought this for my anniversary but I did not want a ton of candy and sweets so that I would be stuck with months of leftovers and would eventually throw out. Perfect size and the price is reasonable compared to other sites and companies I looked at before coming here.

    Read More
    JulesVerne March 27, 2014
  • A little bit of everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Since this was a gift, I can only relate what the recipient told me. They were thrilled!

    Read More
    hostahoney January 3, 2014
  • Timely
    Verified Purchase

    This was for the holidays as you could guess. It arrived before the holiday parties began, and was a nice treat for all. Something for every taste. Exactly what I wanted for them.

    Read More
    rwrottielvr January 16, 2011
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was sent to my brother and his family for Christmas this year. They loved it, said the basket had lots of goodies in it for each of them to enjoy, particularly liked the candy. The only thing was that they were not sure which of their family members had sent it as there wasn't a notation of whom had sent it; I hadn't paid extra for a gift card which I will do in the future

    Read More
    tallone1 January 11, 2011
  • They Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket to my parents for Xmas. They loved it! They said it was big and beautiful and they couldn't wait to dig in. A great gift to send or get for yourself.

    Read More
    lwillis January 10, 2011
  • Given as a gift--Great feedback
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my landlord as a gift for being a great guy. He called to let me know that he and his family absolutely loved and devoured the gift basket upon receipt. Well received gift!

    Read More
    berraberro January 3, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My gift basket came quickly and looked exactly as pictured. I did have to change out the bow to one that was bigger-- other than that, it was perfect!

    Read More
    lovinoverstocked December 14, 2010
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the gift basket was worth the money considering it's size.

    Read More
    dancing2u November 16, 2010
  • Holiday Sampler
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this last minute to my parents in Arizona. Overstock shipped package and was received exactly as stated. Ordered this gift package because of the variety as usually these types of gifts are mostly cheese, crackers and sausage or all sweets. This contained both. My parents loved the variety and my Mother also liked the container. The only draw back was I filled out a card with the purchase that was not sent with the gift. With a family of 60 people it was hard for them to figure out who the gift was from.

    Read More
    julesgirl55 January 14, 2010
  • Holiday Sampler Sweet/Savory Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with our gift basket purchase. It was exactly what we were looking for as a gift for my husband's 97 year-old mother. She is in assisted living and can snack now when she wants. She loved it! The customer service was wonderful! It was shipped when we were told and arrived on the day we were told.

    Read More
    joanm5 January 14, 2010
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    sent this to my son and his wife and their guests in their home for christmas. it was well received and the product was of good quality. once agin, i was not disappointed in overstock.com, either in service or quality of merchandise.

    Read More
    laladog January 14, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my neighbors. I was pleased with the variety of the items as there's something for everyone! It is also presented nicely too.

    Read More
    legup319 January 11, 2010
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I had assumed it would be. I thought it was going to have a handle as well and no handle

    Read More
    superstar4883 January 15, 2008
  • Orisis
    Verified Purchase

    This gift basket went over really well it was filled with very high quality products and it went fast.

    Read More
    orisis January 13, 2008
  • holiday basket
    Verified Purchase

    not quite as luxurious as expected, but still a great Christmas gift

    Read More
    rw870 January 8, 2008
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my parents. They really liked it. My dad liked all the goodies inside and my mom really liked the container! They however, did not rave about it. I had to ask them for feedback.

    Read More
    tr09 January 8, 2008
  • Brand Name Sis Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who is very particular (okay she's a picky snob.) and she thought I spent a lot more on it!! She would have liked more chocolate and there was nothing in the box saying who it was from but the basket looked great!! I was very worried about sending it sight unseen but I'm glad that I took the chance.

    Read More
    venturabeachrocks December 29, 2007
  • Beyond Impressed!!!!

    I received this basket from a client and was beyond impressed! I will be using this same one when I send my holiday gifts out this year.

    Read More
    lovechristmas November 28, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maxwell130 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links