Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Holiday Splendor Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice, but not full enough
    Verified Purchase

    Although the packaging was beautiful and the contents of nice quality, it was a little too empty to give as a gift. I had to add to it!

    Read More
    Jo Rita D. January 23, 2017
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but smaller than expected, good gift for one person

    Read More
    Marlene S. January 12, 2017
  • Holiday gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift, DUH, and she LOVED it! Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    debrx December 29, 2016
  • Great Holiday basket
    Verified Purchase

    great holiday present to give or receive.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 10, 2016
  • Treats
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved this gift.

    Read More
    tijeras88 January 31, 2015
  • This is GOOD stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket for my mother for Mothers' day. She was wonderfully pleased!

    Read More
    groucho13 March 1, 2013
  • Lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this online to send to California (I'm in Ohio) with some trepidation since you never actually know when you choose something online what the quality is. I asked my sister about the gift, which was for her mother in law, and she said she never actually saw the basket intact because her mother in law had it taken all apart by the time she saw it. She did get to take the basket home and said it was very nicely made and high quality, not just a cheap thing like some Easter baskets. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 January 23, 2013
  • Way over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Not worht the money even though it was on sale. Lots of packaging and not much product. Really disapointing./ The best thing ws the bow!!!!!!

    Read More
    brandt01 January 4, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These gift baskets make a very good gift and arrive in a very short time. I have sent them to people for several years and they have always been outstanding.

    Read More
    andrsgan December 17, 2012
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Missing cashews and cheese was different. Smaller than advertised. Will keep because I don't have time to return it and buy something else before Christmas.

    Read More
    bsw2121 December 14, 2012
  • HOLIDAY GIFT BASKET
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boss for Christmas; and he absolutely loved it. (apparenty he got too many ties :)

    Read More
    tjris January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adair F. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue B. December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erwin H. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links