Today: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT FOR A GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY FAMILY ALWAYS LOVE THIS TYPE OF GIFT.

    Read More
    marlasue July 17, 2016
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I send to someone as a gift and they loved it

    Read More
    Nicola S. January 12, 2016
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    The people that received this said it was nice.

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 4, 2015
  • David V.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this basket last year as a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    David V. August 7, 2015
  • Something for everyone!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this basket as a gift to my friend and his family as a Thanksgiving thank you. He reported it was well received by all the family members...a product for all, he reported. I am pleased. Ordering from other companies adds $**-** in additional costs. Not so at overstock.com.

    Read More
    sheridazz December 5, 2013
  • Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was a Mother's gift for my husband's mother. It was sent to her in another state so we didn't get to see it. She told us it was great. She had open-heart surgery at 86 years old in November and came through with flying colors. So we thought this would be a great gift instead of flowers or candy. She loved it.

    Read More
    delilah49 May 30, 2012
  • Healthy anf full of goodies
    Verified Purchase

    If you have someone who likes to eat healthy and you would like to send them a gift, this is the one. I sent it to Co for my daughter and son-in-law and they loved it!!

    Read More
    janice1953 January 15, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my sister for Christmas and it was ok. Well, I learned. I will not sent baskets anymore, you just don't know what your getting :(

    Read More
    blessings11 January 3, 2012
  • Healthy gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. The price and value were on point. And the variety was superb. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    poopa1 November 13, 2011
  • Very Positive Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this gift basket to my mom for Mother's day and she absolutely loved it. It had every thing that she likes. She is a bit of a health nut, so it was perfect!!!

    Read More
    tashaoverby May 28, 2011
  • Healthy Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and enjoyed by the recipient. Thanx

    Read More
    sis4of5 January 20, 2011
  • NOT HEART HEALTHY

    Please do not order this product for anyone who is recovering from heart surgery or who has congestive heart failure. These products contain tons of sodium - which is strictly limited in these patients. I just had a very upset patient's wife call me. She thought someone was playing a cruel joke on her husband by sending this basket since there was so much sodium in each item.

    Read More
    scruzcustomer June 25, 2010
  • Healthy gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This gift basket was sent to a relative after heart surgery. He really liked it. The size was generous with healthy snacks inside. He said even though they were healthy, they tasted good too. I would send this basket to someone again.

    Read More
    lis2857 March 22, 2008
  • Nice presentation, but could have contained more
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the "healthy" theme of this basket and it saved me a lot of running around to different stores to make my own basket with similar items. However, for the price, I would have expected either more items or items of higher quality --- not things you could easily buy at the local grocery store.

    Read More
    like2behealthy March 7, 2008
  • Healty basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the varity and quality of this healthy basket. I would recommend this product. Took the effort out of me picking out healthy food.

    Read More
    bethel January 10, 2008
  • Heart healthy basket
    Verified Purchase

    The porduct was easy to pick and paying as well as delivery were a sinch. Thank you for your help in making a gift a special expience for myself and my friends. The only issue I had with it was the amount of time it tookfor delivery, next time maybe will pay the extra dollars for faster delivery. Overall, thank you overstock

    Read More
    gmail December 26, 2007
  • Heart Healthy Low Fat Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this gift basket as a gift. I was expecting to get what was listed ie. 2 V8 splash drinks but I was disappointed that the basket I received had plain V8 juice instead.

    Read More
    dilly155 December 12, 2007
  • Heart Healthy Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this basket when my Uncle was unexpectly hospitalized out of state while visiting relatives. I sent this and my family said that he wouldn't open it for days because he said he wanted everyone to see it. Since he arrived back home I did see the basket and it is beautiful! Although for the price I believe they could have put more product in the basket, I would recommend this basket to anyone. It certainly cheered my Uncle up!

    Read More
    midniteannie August 27, 2007
Sponsored Links