Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healthy Heart Snack Pack Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Snack Pack Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    Very very disappointed. I purchased the box of goodies for a friend recovering from a fall. For $$$ there were a few small packages of cookies. I had to add to box myself otherwise it looked very cheap!!

    Read More
    diziew October 5, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Will order it again for our family and business associates.

    Read More
    jmf7304 May 4, 2011
  • Healthy snack box
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of food choices was good offering savory as well as sweet. Good value for the money. The recepient enjoyed the gift. Would order this gift again.

    Read More
    davnorcar March 3, 2011
  • Healthy Heart Snack Pack Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and it was greatly appreciated, and they said it was very fresh and delicious.

    Read More
    perpats February 18, 2011
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend to prove there are healthier snacks out there that taste good. He ate just about everything in the box in two days.

    Read More
    akatommie February 16, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and had it shipped. I can't comment on the quality because I didn't sample any of it.

    Read More
    leobush January 10, 2011
  • Pretty Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this gift for my brother and his wife for their birthday. They said it was pretty good. Only thing they did not know who it came from because the message was not included with the box. It showed up at their door with just Overstock. Please include the message with the gifts. Thanks.

    Read More
    lois16 December 29, 2010
  • good snacks
    Verified Purchase

    both my mother and my aunt were very happy and enjoyed

    Read More
    racerxxx1 November 5, 2010
  • Save Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my girlfriend for a GET WELL gift. She called me to tell me I should have saved my money. And she would not recommend it for the price.

    Read More
    npml November 3, 2010
  • Yum!
    Verified Purchase

    My college daughter loved this gift basket. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    khellesen October 26, 2010
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a friend for her birthday and she was quite pleased! She said everything was fresh and arrived right on time! I would recommend this gift for anyone who is watching their calories!

    Read More
    illinigirl92 June 23, 2010
  • Heart Healthy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this my brother-in-law who is going through chemo therapy and he really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    pammajamma May 25, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this out to each of our parents (80 yr.) . We received calls as to what a great gift. At his point in their lives they really need nothing so... this was perfect.

    Read More
    happy55 April 21, 2010
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good choice and the recipient really enjoyed it. Colorful, fun and not bad for your heart either.

    Read More
    nursedude January 2, 2010
  • health pack gift
    Verified Purchase

    I SENT THIS AS A GIFT AND THE RECIPIENT LOVED IT.THEY GO ON ALOT OF DAY TRIPS AND SAID IT WAS A GREAT IDEA.

    Read More
    bocar July 8, 2009
  • Great Gift Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and it was very well received! The package was already attractively gift wrapped, so all I had to do was deliver it! Very easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend this as a great gift at a great price.

    Read More
    llwbf July 1, 2009
  • My Mom Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom was really pleased; she said it was beautifully packaged and she actually thought that I hand-made it all myself! If I hadn't had mentioned I got it through Overstock.com she would have thought I put together the whole thing, including the really nice box and bow it came in. It felt good to give her something healthy too.

    Read More
    becky123456 May 29, 2009
  • Heart Healthy Snack
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before and have always been extremely satisfied. I sent it to my father for his birthday and he Loves it. The single serving sizes are just perfect for him!

    Read More
    lindainflorence January 9, 2009
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this package to a friend working on a campaign. it was so nice to find a gift basket that wasn't full of candy or chips that aren't that healthy for ya.

    Read More
    pbrdc November 23, 2008
  • Happy Halloween
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter for Halloween who was dieting, she loved it!

    Read More
    prjs06 November 20, 2008
Sponsored Links