Today: $40.49

At other retailer: $57.99

Save $17.50 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Happy Birthday Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so happy to have received the gift box. She really enjoyed what it had to gove

    Read More
    Teresa F. June 15, 2015
  • Granda Karmala
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was so happy and excited when she received her gift basket. She lives in another state. So I felt I was giving her a little extra love by sending the basket

    Read More
    Grandma Karmala January 12, 2015
  • .gift box
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful gift box I would buy it again

    Read More
    ARTHUR V. December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Very glad to find this as a gift & send it directly to them instead of mailing to me & then me mailing it on to them.

    Read More
    marthajeanlong June 8, 2014
  • Wonderful Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice birthday gift box, as with most gift boxes I wish it would have had more in it but the items inside were not bad. The only item I would note is the popcorn, the creator needs to put in an item that will not go stale.

    Read More
    merriesch November 29, 2012
  • Happy Birthday Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    Having lived away from our family for years means that I've exhausted most of the birthday flowers and gifts within our price range a long time ago. This arrived early, and not only was the package beautiful, it more than lived up to our hopes. I know whenever she tries one of the snacks in it because she's called me to rave about them! It was a way to let her have little indulgences without being pure sugar. I'd recommend this gift to anyone.

    Read More
    kaje275 November 23, 2011
  • Not a great gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift to my son. The card was not included as ordered. He didn't know who sent it until I told him it was me. He thought the quality of items included in the basket were very average. In addition he said that the bags were breaking and he had to use plastic bags for some of th items. This is the first time that I've been disappointed by an overstock order.

    Read More
    mrk60 August 25, 2011
  • happy birthday gift box
    Verified Purchase

    This gift box was packaged beautifully and sent to my relative who lives in New York. He enjoyed the selection of items. I was concerned about the arrival of the package since no one is at home during the day. However, a note was left to pick up the package at the nearest shipping office. This resulted in the package being delivered on the same day. Such excellent service! Usually, when no one is home to receive a package, it is then sent back to the shipper with a note that it could not be delivered. Overstock has a wonderful reputation in seeing that their packages are delivered on time and in excellent condition. I usually don't order from Overstock on a regular basis, but since I have had such a wonderful experience not only this time, but prior times, I will shop Overstock more frequently.

    Read More
    10greelystreet March 4, 2010
  • birthday box
    Verified Purchase

    The receipient of this gift was delighted - the package was beautifully decorated. There was a good assortment of items. All items were good quality.

    Read More
    bubba2boy2girl May 27, 2008
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    While the packaging was nicely done and colorful, the items were not as expected in terms of quality and what was advertised in the ad. MANY substitutions were made.

    Read More
    pickeedee May 7, 2008
  • Birthday Box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daugther for her birthday. She lives in a differant state, so this was a great and fun gift. She loved it. It had a good verity of items and very tasty. It was a bright, colorful, and attractive package. Ofcourse, you can't beat the shipping price. I've alway been please with the service I've recieved from overstock.!

    Read More
    nomenow April 12, 2008
  • Birthday Gift Box
    Verified Purchase

    My son at college was greatly surprised by the happy Birthday Gift Box. It was a great value it supplied the extra energy for his lab test and was a hit with his room mates.

    Read More
    brownmouse February 5, 2008
  • Great presentation!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Dad who's out of state in a nursing home. My mother said it was a great presentation ... one of the better gifts he received. Not being able to see it in person, I rated it on her opinion.

    Read More
    barb7137 February 5, 2008
  • goodie box
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see this gift in person but sent it to my step grandma for her Bday. She was pleased and enjoyed the goodies.

    Read More
    snugs69 October 11, 2007
  • thank you she liked the gift
    Verified Purchase

    she said it had alot of good stuff thank you for sending it out on time. she was so happy i did not forget her and it was so easy to order and ship so i dont have to shop and wrap. thank you again , susan

    Read More
    shellmaxus August 16, 2007
  • For the person who doesn't like a lot of hoopla.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and colorful surprise for a long-distance birthday. The recipient liked it very much.

    Read More
    zipideedoo April 15, 2007
Sponsored Links