Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-Lined Wooden Jewelry Box with Lock and Key

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a nice size jewelry box!
    Verified Purchase

    The box is a really great size without taking up too much space and has lots of room for all types of jewelry.

    Read More
    cad8 September 4, 2012
  • Wooden jewelry box was the perfect birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden jewelry box was the perfect birthday gift for my unorganized daughter. She was thrilled with all the compartments for rings and necklaces. She quickly filled her jewelry box and is eager to buy more jewelry. As a mother, I'm tempted to buy her more expensive jewelry because she has a place to sore it, rather than lose it.

    Read More
    frick4 July 31, 2012
  • Jewlery Box
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jewelry box - I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Buy without hesitation.

    Read More
    rn116 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is large enough to hold my jewelry but compact enough that it doesn't take up too much space. I love the hooks for hanging necklaces and bracelets so they don't get tangled. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    kathiec46 May 18, 2012
  • Beautiful jewelry box!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gfit for my mother! She loved it.

    Read More
    figgeeys January 5, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Purchased as Christmas gift. Recipient appeared to really like it.

    Read More
    kdubu January 4, 2012
  • very nice jewelry box

    I received this jewelry box from my husband for Christmas,and I must say,he did an excellent job picking this one out.I love the color and it has plenty of storage for rings,earrings,bracelets,and necklaces.The top part locks,which is a nice feature.I would definitely recommend this particular jewelry box.

    Read More
    1doxielover January 2, 2012
  • Very nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box was a Christmas gift to our daughter. She loves it! She wanted a dark cherry wood with brushed nickel hardware, & this gave her what she wanted. It also has plenty of smaller compartments for storing small pieces of jewelry. A great buy!!

    Read More
    im2qt December 29, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only the top locks but the finish and detail are quite nice. The metal finish trim is of good quality. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    millerj17 December 27, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife for Christmas, it was her favorite gift. It takes up very little space on her dresser and holds tons of stuff. The downside is she how says she has to got buy more jewlery. My order came very quickly and was in perfect condition. The walnut finish looks great; the box is ornate enough to leave out, but subtle enough not to to obtuse. The price was much lower than anything I could find in local stores. My wife and I are very pleased with this jewlery box.

    Read More
    umwhat January 7, 2011
  • Nice Box

    I received this as a surprise gift and was I surprised at how much it really could hold. Very nice for a man with lot of cuff links and tie pins. Perfect gift

    Read More
    ucamelia September 30, 2010
  • great jewelry box!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box. It has more hooks for hanging necklaces than all that I looked at, which was major for me. The compartments are varied for holding different sized items. The drawers and doors open and close smoothly and it's a beautiful piece. The finish is nice, the color is truly cherry, the hardware is pretty and substantial. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    zinmeister September 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    washingtondc2011 June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kay S. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rbd4031 December 27, 2016