Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.69

At other retailer: $25.23

Save $3.54 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HBH Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just perfect loved item pillowcases gave as a gift and my daughterv loivedb them

    Read More
    OstkUser140714 May 9, 2017
  • Great shower gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my niece's wedding shower. I used them as wrapping for other gifts! They were the hit of the party, everyone said I was so creative. Good quality pillow cases. Buy them for fun and be the clever gift giver.

    Read More
    Victoria R. January 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love these cases. they wrinkle some when washed but they are really cute

    Read More
    endoraok June 26, 2016
  • I'm always Mrs. Right
    Verified Purchase

    Pillowcases are a good quality & keeps husband from stealing mine.

    Read More
    kbtequila June 6, 2016
  • Wedding shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several sets of these pillowcases to give as shower gifts. They are really cute and whimsical--I'm sure the bride to be will think so too.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 January 25, 2016
  • Pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    A Mr. & Mrs. set of pillow cases is always nice to have...

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 4, 2016
  • Mnjohnie
    Verified Purchase

    Great cases for our pillows washed up excellent held up great on our trip

    Read More
    mnjohnie December 15, 2015
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but a tad stiff right out of the package. I washed and ironed before I gave them to the couple and they were perfect.

    Read More
    kison December 14, 2015
  • Cute Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Better than expected. Arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    OstkUser67481 December 14, 2015
  • Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable pillowcases love them!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. November 20, 2015
  • Mr. & Mrs. Right Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a bridal shower gift. Needless to say, it was a big hit with the bride!

    Read More
    meechma November 19, 2015
  • Georganne12
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pillow cases are really nice. I just love them. Now if you ask my husband, he might say something different.

    Read More
    georganne12 June 17, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My sis in law Sundee Wright loves these

    Read More
    Horton April 23, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality haven't washed them yet but right out the pack, beautiful !

    Read More
    barnes304 April 8, 2015
  • Here comes the Bride
    Verified Purchase

    These are just prefect for the bridal shower.

    Read More
    gingersirs January 20, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the Embroidery is beautiful.

    Read More
    fverona December 24, 2014
  • Mrs Always Right
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute and whimsical. Good value for the prIce you pay.

    Read More
    Debra B. October 25, 2014
  • Perfect gift for the Mr. and Mrs. To Be!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quirky Mr Right and Mrs. Always Right pillowcases for my brother and his Bride-to-Be as an extra shower gift. Everyone commented on them when they opened it. They are crisp white, can't say much about the quality of the fabric, but they have yet to be used. They fit standard size pillows. I love how the puncation on Mr. and Mrs. is a red heart. The emrboidery is realy nice. Great gift at a good price.

    Read More
    seking7130 October 3, 2014
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I ordered this as a gag gift for a recently engaged friend. I wasn't expecting it to be so nice and so well done. In fact I love it so much, I will be ordering more just to keep for gifts. A few of my friends have also requested the info, they liked them so much.

    Read More
    teresel June 10, 2014
  • Words tell the truth!!! Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A little funny treat. My husband & guests love the bedroom decoration. They got a good laugh from the pillow cases.

    Read More
    pelicansox March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links