Today: $17.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HBH Mr and Mrs Thank You Cards

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute thank you cards
    Verified Purchase

    The cards are very cute. I just wish the paper was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Katherine C. October 15, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these because I didn't need to wait for my wedding photos to write my guests their thank yous!

    Read More
    afl86 December 15, 2015
  • Very happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these thank you cards! Great value for cute thank you cards. Had to buy more for my shower and can't wait to use them for the wedding.

    Read More
    doubled14 August 21, 2014
  • Matched the description and reviews

    You are not going to find these cheaper anywhere else. I almost paid double the total price before I found them here. The paper is thin but people are going to throw them out so why buy expensive ones? I love them.

    Read More
    ajsamher July 31, 2014
  • Mr and Mrs Thank You Cards
    Verified Purchase

    The cards are very good quality. The printing is clear and stands out on the white background. Something I can proudly send to my guests thanking them for their gifts.

    Read More
    birdie63 February 26, 2014
  • Very nice cards
    Verified Purchase

    These cards are made of good heavy cardstock and are of good quality. They suitable for both a formal or an informal wedding. The price is perfect and as always shipping was fast.

    Read More
    susie1964 October 24, 2013
  • Super cute, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute. They are about the thickness of construction paper, but for me, I'm not worried of what my family and friends are going to think when they open my thank you notes. They are adorable. I love the design and am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rdouglas222 March 4, 2013
  • simple and nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my daughter she has not yet used them but, she like the MR MRS theme

    Read More
    cheesehead2009 January 29, 2013
  • Cute but flimsy paper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple thank you card to send to my wedding guests. I loved these when I saw them. However, when I got them they were flimsy. I thought they'd be on a sturdier piece of paper, such as a card stock. The paper seemed to be about the same as a piece of paper. I decided only to send these thank you’ s to anyone that just came to the wedding and didn't give a gift. I had other cards made that I sent to the rest of the guests.

    Read More
    isukiki January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill A. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    soulsister26 December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links