Sale: $53.99

Was: $59.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genuine Leather 5-slot Watchbox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been keeping his watches in my sewing machine drawers way too long. This keeps them separated nicely and allows the solar ones to keep their charges too. Nice quality too.

    Read More
    Donna B. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Large faced watches fit perfectly!

    Read More
    nicole b. December 26, 2015
  • Should have relied on all the reviews...
    Verified Purchase

    Several reviews said the pillows for the watches were loose. They were right. Two of the pillows were fine, the rest too loose. Also wasn't wide enough for larger watches. Case and quality seemed fine. Wish they could figure this out. Returned it.

    Read More
    K Blake M. December 15, 2015
  • Very nice box
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my husband for his watches, he loved it. It's a great size and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Whitney M. October 25, 2015
  • Great Watch Display Case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case as a gift for my son-in-law. It exceeded both of our expectations. I monogrammed the glass top and now it sits proudly on his bedroom dresser. The workmanship was quality. The stitching was well done. The leather was good quality. And the price was right.

    Read More
    Beatrice L. April 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The box is very sturdy and holds the watches well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 4, 2015
  • Excellent gift for men!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality made product. Easy to open and all watch types fit perfectly into the case. A great gift choice for the man with everything!

    Read More
    Kathy Schaefer December 27, 2014
  • Quality Product

    I recently received this 5 slot watch box as a gift and I am very pleased with it. The glass cover is very handy and allows me to find my watches very easily. The leather is good quality and looks great on my dresser.

    Read More
    OstkUser4062 December 25, 2014
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Considering some of the reviews on this product I wasn't expecting it to be as nice as it was. They watch pillows actually fit my husbands watches perfectly and they don't slide around in the box. For reference, he has an average size wrist. The overall box itself looks great and will look great wherever we end up putting it. It was one of the most affordable 4-5 slot watch boxes I could find online and I think it was a great value.

    Read More
    jdcblake November 25, 2014
  • These cushions make a real statement!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! Perfect and exactly as described. The color was perfect. Goes great in our outdoors.f

    Read More
    muffin333 June 21, 2013
  • Very nice matchbox!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted s small, simple watch box, and this was perfect!

    Read More
    whitebirdie February 22, 2013
  • Great Box for Watches
    Verified Purchase

    The watches don't sit nicely. The image is not accurate. It seems like the pillows for the watches are bigger. My pillows seem to be 25% smaller not allowing them to fit snuggly in the box. You pay for what you get. It a nice budget product.

    Read More
    ammen December 31, 2012
  • great looking watchbox!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great watchbox..looks great. my boyfriend loved it!

    Read More
    laurieatt April 24, 2012
  • Rich and beautiful

    The absolute men's jewelry/watch box. I have only 3 watches but the box really makes them look amazing on my night stand. leather and wood quality is excellent

    Read More
    knicksjeremylinfan March 30, 2012
  • Nice-looking, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift, but we ended up returning it. The case looked nice, with good-quality leather, but the pillows for the watches were too small. I agree with a previous reviewer, the watches were flopping around in their slots because of the small pillows, and we were worried that they will end up banging on each other. Also, the case was difficult to unlatch.

    Read More
    embarassedgifter January 24, 2012
  • Good Product, Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good product overall. My husband really likes it. I'm just disappointed that the latch is not in better shape. Should have worked better for the price paid.

    Read More
    suzyq0511 December 23, 2011
  • Decent fit and finish, flaws in sizing
    Verified Purchase

    A decent looking case, with good leather work. The clasp is brushed nickel that goes nicely with the black leather, and the latching feels precise. Overall, the look and feel is good. As a watch case, this is not a good product. The pillows are small and loose inside the slots, so when you strap a watch on a pillow, it simply rolls around in the case. The slots are only 40-42mm wide, so the crown on a watch larger than 40mm or so may hit and damage the watch in the next slot. Nice looking case, but function is a problem so I will be returning this case for another with better interior layout.

    Read More
    wicabo December 16, 2011
  • Really nice Watchbox
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watchbox. Good quality and very good looking. Plenty of space for my watches.

    Read More
    sonjia43 December 7, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The box is nice, but I was a little disappointed considering the price. It's a nice piece, but upon seeing it I felt it was overpriced.

    Read More
    stephmcd August 23, 2011
  • did not lock
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks just like the pic it was very nice and i was so excited to get it but once i tried to lock it, it didn't lock properly other then that its very nice

    Read More
    babyelmo03s August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links