Today: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farm Fresh Favorites Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value, they loved it too!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, they loved it too! And shipping is fast and reasonable.

    Read More
    vidgf October 23, 2012
  • lovely gift for someone recovering from surgery
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to a relative recovering from surgery. He was touched and really enjoyed the entire contents. It made a very nice gift.

    Read More
    zborus July 18, 2012
  • No message included?
    Verified Purchase

    the recipients did not know from whom the present was sent, because the message was not included. they tried to call the company on the recipt, and got no help.

    Read More
    jatt March 6, 2012
  • It was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as big as it looks. I sent it as a gift, they were not that thrilled. The candy portions were very small

    Read More
    pinky2006 March 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    it was gift and the recepient said it was a good choice because it had all the healthy items she likes so i would order it again and recommend it highly

    Read More
    2132ca January 27, 2012
  • Farm Fresh Favorites Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Fruit was fresh & all product was thoroughly enjoyed.

    Read More
    ozbob January 8, 2012
  • It was a gift for someone else,she said it was nic
    Verified Purchase

    I can only tell you what the person told me,that it was a nice arrangement and the fruit was fresh on arrival.

    Read More
    lenelene59 January 6, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my father and he loved it. The package arrived on time during the busy Christmas holidays. My dad loved the packaging and the he said :fruit was delicious."

    Read More
    gifttodad January 3, 2012
  • really happy with basket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a christmas gift was delivered with in 4 days. fruit was fresh and delicious. I would use this company again.

    Read More
    deedee02 December 23, 2011
  • Gift that was appreciated
    Verified Purchase

    A ton of thanks you's because they simply loved it.....

    Read More
    jsmokoff October 2, 2011
  • Need to send a Gift? Basket's are Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    My dear friend Loved this Fruit & Nut Basket... He said it was very Fresh!! He was not feeling well and this Basket Brighten his Day plus put a Smile on his Face :) I do recommend it to all......

    Read More
    mschatty July 8, 2011
  • 4 STARS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    ceelosmcmorris December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links