Today $24.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Executive Elite' Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing alot of items
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and neither of them had any sausage [one would assume a meat substitute, there wasnt one] it only had one kind of truffle. Only one chocolate caramel square. Only one other piece of candy and no coconut cremes. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    Joshua S. June 1, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Mother in law loved the gift

    Read More
    Christian P. May 17, 2016
  • Lillyol
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift to give. Good quality.

    Read More
    cabinlife December 2, 2015
  • Well received
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my stylist.

    Read More
    candleglow September 5, 2015
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    There was no card attached to the Gift Basket. The recipient had to call to see who it was from. :(

    Read More
    bigberthabutt February 25, 2014
  • Terrible Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Executive Elite basket for a special friend and come to find out that what Overstock sent to her was not alt all what I ordered. They tried to make it right by sending another one, which turned out to be exactly the same "fake" basket. What an embarrassment to me having my fiend actually think I would send her a basket with some crackers and 5 tea bags, when I spent good money on a basket which was supposed to have chocolates of many lands, cheeses, cookies, crackers and sausage. Overstock is now sending me a third basket hitch I really don't even want and turns out they are sending it with the wrong name. C an they get anything right? I feel like this is a scam and had I not asked, I never would have found out about the cheap impersonator of a basket that they stain. I would NEVER use them again"

    Read More
    tinosmom February 23, 2014
  • combined with cat treats as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed since my combined order was a gift for a cat owner. The cat items were shipped separately from the basket by USPS and shipped several days before the basket. The basket arrive 4 days before the treats did! I felt awful since she loves her cats more than herself even! Very disappointed with the way my order was shipped.

    Read More
    stormywendygail March 8, 2013
  • My friend was delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to an out-of-state friend as a Birthday gift, so I haven't seen the basket, but my friend was delighted! She said it was beautiful and the contents were delicious.

    Read More
    utahlove December 11, 2012
  • Very nice gift basket.

    Sent this as a gift to my customers, all responses were great. Would recommend and will buy again.

    Read More
    jamartin111 November 28, 2012
  • Classy gift

    I have sent this as a holiday gift to several clients and all were very pleased with this. They all said it was really great food.

    Read More
    dander11 November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful!!

    Perfect gift, a great variety of snacks, I was very pleased with this and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jennagib December 13, 2011
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    i was excited when i got the gift card from a friend so i browsed around looking for some thing when i came across some gift baskets with belguim chocolate in them.... yummmmm.... well i guess i should have paid better attention to the package size cause the gift basket i paid 43.99 for only had 3 very small pieces of belguim chocolate 1 carmel square and 2 truffels im very disapointed in this and think for what u get its way to expensive :(

    Read More
    1238clarissa November 30, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I had this sent to my son for his birthday. He is a chocolate, cheese and sausage lover. This fit the bill. He enjoyed it very much, but did add that he wished there was more dark (instead of milk) chocolate.

    Read More
    cholah July 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 20, 2016