Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Everything That Glitters Holiday Gourmet Sampler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice gift. Recipient really appreciated it.

    Read More
    Barry K. March 28, 2017
  • Somewhat
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little skimpy but overall good taste

    Read More
    Passoverit January 18, 2017
  • Gift baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Only gave it 3 stars due to the fact that the recipent didn't know who the gift was from. Even though I filled out the gift tag

    Read More
    zebra395 January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Our Hanukkah recipients thought it was lovely and very tasty.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 26, 2016
  • One word: Delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    Treat yourself! The selection could not have better, don't change a thing! I wish I could buy another right now.

    Read More
    margene1 March 15, 2016
  • lwbarney
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in this basket was delicious. Worth the money spent. Made a nice impression.

    Read More
    lwbarney January 31, 2016
  • PJ D****
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted to daughter says she loves it

    Read More
    Peni D. January 6, 2016
  • Poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This was expected three days later than delivered . Was delivered to an office on a Saturday and my note was not included so recipient had no idea who it came from or why - I had to ask if she received it

    Read More
    jlwilks December 17, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gift item for my son that's away earning his PhD. He was elated to have received it in time for Thanksgiving. Loved the chocolates, said they "melted in his mouth", but said the peppermint popcorn was "yucky". Thanks O for the quick and on-time delivery.

    Read More
    SYLVIA R. December 18, 2014
  • They loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    At least one couple stated they loved it, so I loved it.

    Read More
    allison777 January 10, 2014
  • Recipient seemd to like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get to see it in person but recipient seems to enjoy it. Said she will keep the basket for other uses.

    Read More
    coatluvr May 14, 2013
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see the product as it was purchased as a gift. I did receive very favorable comments and would not hesitate in recommending this gift basket.

    Read More
    twilighterbyday January 17, 2013
  • not worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so upset. I sent this to my parents. there was nothing but paper in the basket!! there were big boxes with "fudge" written on them and only to find 2 tiny pieces of fudge. "toffee" marked on boxes with tiny pieces of toffee "flavored" chocolate. I am so upset that I spent *** dollars on this gift and it wasn't worth $10!! I will never buy anything from this website again that has a "gift basket" on it! I should have bought it at ***. They at least make it worth your money!!

    Read More
    lorimccaughey66 January 15, 2013
  • Everything that glitters holiday gourmet basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift, and they were delighted with it said everything was delicious and that the basket was lovely.

    Read More
    cooksie January 7, 2013
  • Not worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made this item look great. There was a lot of packaging and not much product. I wanted it for a gift and ended up not giving it, it was so disapointing.

    Read More
    brandt01 January 4, 2013
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    the gift basket arrived promptly and in good condition. we did not personaly sample any of the portions within the basket but was told by the recipient that it was certainly satisfactory. the basket was arranged nicely and was visually apealling and we would recommend this product as a worthwhile gift

    Read More
    bodini January 1, 2013
  • Holiday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We got a thank you note, so I guess they loved it!

    Read More
    judith01 February 13, 2012
  • Lovely Basket full of goodies.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a Christmas present and the folks who received it just loved it and were so impressed. I've sent presents in the past from other online retailers, but this is the first one that surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    calliebjm January 6, 2012
  • Rave Review!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to some friends for the holidays and they loved it. They indicated it was gone quickly! :)

    Read More
    mlbrennan January 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this basket as a Christmas gift. The Couple I gave it to really liked it. What one liked least the other one liked a lot. So it turned out great.

    Read More
    rebeccafrank January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links