Today: $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Wood Jewelry Ring Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great jewelry bok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large sized box, nicely crafted to hold my collection of lapel pins and earrings.

    Read More
    susala November 9, 2015
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed beautiful wood, I love the compartments to keep all jewelry from getting tangled.

    Read More
    BethV November 8, 2014
  • Jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    This box is good for earrings & small items. Bangle bracelets or chains will not fit. I needed the help sorting earrings

    Read More
    susanne266 March 19, 2013
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    It was as represented, received in a timely manner, and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    alicia4me January 26, 2013
  • Espresso Wood Jewelry Ring Box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry present as a gift for my daughter, she really liked it, but alas.. it was much too large for her teeny tiny apartment. She told me, with a big smile, to try again.

    Read More
    marlie1plus1 January 12, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a jewelry box like this for a while now. It is perfect for my needs. Do not expect to hang any necklaces in it though. I was not expecting to do that as I have them hanging elsewhere. My only complaint is that a few of the slots could be a little larger to accomodate larger watches or bracelets that are not flexible. Overall, not a big deal to me.

    Read More
    dancesk8r January 9, 2013
  • nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    priced high but was worth it for the wife. shes happy im happy.

    Read More
    dman51 September 26, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this jewelry box. I almost gave up when I saw that similar products were over 5 times as much. The color and size is great and fits all of my jewelry perfectly.

    Read More
    sfnative5 July 28, 2012
  • Jewelry box looks good though overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the jewelry box looked nice on the outside - The wood looked good and was nicely finished. The inside was off a little - the quality of the dividers was not as nice as the outside and the gluing wasn't well aligned. Other than being overpriced, I was satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    symphonia April 28, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I asked my husband for this product last Christmas and he did not get it ordered in time before it sold out. I have been on a waiting list and I'm glad I did. This product is everything that I was looking for. I needed a box that kept my earrings in order and this one really has done what I wanted it to do. Thanks for having a waiting list for products if they come back in stock.

    Read More
    bathey November 4, 2011
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially hesitant to buy this box because of the price, but am actually quite pleased with the purchase. The 3 divided tiers are perfect for keeping all my pieces separated and organized. My only complaint: the bottom drawer is not deep enough for my oversized (men's) watch, and its slots are not quite big enough for round bangle bracelets-- only slightly more fitted cuffs. It fits a lot of jewelry though, and looks very nice.

    Read More
    ak2nyc February 1, 2011
  • Wood Jewelry Ring Box
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love.. love.. LOVE this jewelry box. I have never seen anything so absolutely beautiful!! I have waited years (seriously) to find something like this, and when I found it on Overstock.com, I was thrilled. The workmanship is incredible. It's not some cheap, flimsy piece of work. You can see how much care was taken into crafting it. I have to tell you, it's like having a separate piece of furniture. It's big enough to fit ALL of my many many pairs of earrings, and has two drawers that will be used in the future with more jewelry. I love the cover, which is made of glass and enables me to just look inside. It's elegant, sturdy, practical and yet, beautiful. I love it (did I mention that I love it??? lol) Best purchase I have made for myself in a very long time. It was worth the money, and the shipping charges were close to nothing. I would highly recommend this product to everyone!! Good going Overstock.com. You have a customer for life!! :)

    Read More
    purseaus52 January 26, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this jewelry box for my own use. After years of clutter with earrings, rings and pins everywhere I needed to get organized. This was one of the few boxes made specifically for earrings and rings! It arrived quickly, was packaged very well and was in beautiful condition. My co-worker was so impressed when I unpacked it that she immediately ordered one for her. The box is sturdy and well constructed with plenty of room to get organized and looks great on my dresser.

    Read More
    ava8trx January 22, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this thing for the Wifey at X-mas. So far she loves it. It looks great and holds all her stuff. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    949shopper January 18, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I follow a neo-pagan religion and needed something to keep my stone collection organized. This jewelry box was a perfect fit, and I couldn't be happier. The wood is a good color and the glass top doesn't look cheap like some glass boxes do. It's also quite large and has enough space in each compartment to keep things from getting too cluttered. I especially like the magnetic clasp on the lid and the way the hinges hold it upright so you don't have to worry about letting it drop behind while it's open. This was a great purchase, and I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    quantaluna January 8, 2011
  • Great Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my mother, and she is happy. The wood looks rich. The box has a lot of small spaces which are perfect for earrings, pins, and smaller pendants. The glass on top looks nice and allows you to view into your jewelry box. My mother loved it as it keeps all of her jewelry neat and organized. Great gift!

    Read More
    mm4321 December 15, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box is absolutely perfect for my 16 yr. old daughter. It looks very nice and is well constructed with a beautiful finish. I especially like the interior layout. The upper (lidded) area is perfect for earrings, which are her main jewelry pieces. The second drawer is great for larger hoops, bracelets, and othe medium sized pieces. The lowest drawer then holds several larger pieces. This box is the perfect solution to the misplaced earrings which she lays on her dresser, window sill, etc. Just open the lid and drop them into the padded compartments. Thanks Overstock, this box was priced economically and quite honestly the best price on the internet for the product.

    Read More
    lorimreese September 21, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jewelry box. It has plenty of little compartments with no wasted space like many boxes. The only problem is that the knobs on the drawers are too small to grab comfortably and that made the drawers difficult to open, but I was able to replace those with some larger ones I got at the hardware store.

    Read More
    perky628 August 4, 2010
  • Wood espresso jewelry ring box
    Verified Purchase

    The ring box is beautiful but very small for my rings, when I order it the box look larger. The ring box is very nice but just to small, if you have a lot of rings. I feel the price should be lower due to the size.

    Read More
    hospital1 April 19, 2010
  • Nice Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I hemmed and hawed for many weeks before settling on this box. Overall, I'm very pleased. It is a nice size with nice compartments. I do wish that the plexi-glass top was glass, which is why I give it 4 starts instead of 5.

    Read More
    eebabe April 11, 2010
Sponsored Links