Today: $131.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Espresso Jewelry Box with Lock and Key

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelery Box for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a nice jewelery bix for a b-day gift for my daughter. She is 27 and really like the look and feel of this one. It's contruction is very good and the jewelery bix is exactly as discribed on the site.

    Read More
    Timothy G. February 23, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter. She loved it!

    Read More
    Laura D. August 24, 2015
  • Nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I received this jewelry box yesterday and in spite of UPS dropping it 6' over my side fence it was not damaged. I thoroughly inspected it and no damage so it was packaged very well. My only issue with it was that it would not lock. I unscrewed the lock plate on the lid and tried all kinds of ways to extend it out to make it closer to the locking mechanism. Didn't work. I rotated the lock plate on the lid end for end and, voila, it locks. Also, I agree with another reviewer that it has more of a cherry/mahogany undertone so if you're looking for black or espresso this is not it. It is dark, but you can see the subtle reddish/brown undertone. But it is very nice and the drawers are ll designed a little differently which I found very useful for all of the different types of jewelry.

    Read More
    bigdogmom August 11, 2015
  • VERY NICE.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY TOUGH BOX. Well put together and the drawers are very easy to open and close. Overall this box is nice.

    Read More
    Figures November 15, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Solid design, quality materials, plenty of storage space. Good stuff!

    Read More
    tfinocchio January 5, 2012
  • Nice propduct
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent jewelry box for the price and appears to be well made

    Read More
    jeffy4 December 27, 2011
  • Well made but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful jewelry box and is well made. It has large drawers and the lining is of good quality. I did end up returning this product though because it's not the color pictured. In the picture it is a dark, almost black finish. The jewelry box I received was more of a warm mahogany, or dark cherry; NOT espresso or a dark wood finish at all. I thought that maybe the wrong color was sent so I contacted customer service and O sent a replacement pronto. Unfortunately, it too was that cherry/mahogany finish like the first. Espresso to me is a dark, almost black color and the finish was just too light for what I was looking for. I still would recommend this jewelry box if you want a cherry finish instead of black. I would've been totally pleased with it had it been black. O has great customer service and helped me with my exchange/return flawlessly. They even sent me a replacement before I returned the original box.

    Read More
    williach January 14, 2011
  • jewelry storage aplenty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy to have my jewelry all in one place, organized, and within a pretty piece of furniture. My jewelry was in small boxes and all over my drawers. Now, it is in organized compartments where it is easily seen and accessible. I love the fact that this case holds so much.

    Read More
    tedlover September 29, 2010
  • Incredible Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed by the high quality. This is such an incredible deal. The magnetic doors on the side could stay closed better, but not a problem as long as you're not moving it around.

    Read More
    dagwood3 July 28, 2010
  • Good Box
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item once and was very happy with it until one of the side doors fell off its hinges (the top screws fell out because the holes were too big). When I returned it, I was so impressed with the customer service that I received that I decided to order the same item again. My second jewelry box is great! The side cabinets are long enough to hang chains so they don't bunch up, and I use the mirror that's in the top lid all the time to put on my earrings. There's plenty of storage space in the drawers and I like the different size dividers in the drawers as well. The only feature that I was disappointed in was the lock. It only locks the top space and doesn't carry through to all the drawers. All in all, this is a great jewelry box that stores a lot of jewelry in a very organized way.

    Read More
    99leah March 3, 2010
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry box is of good quality - I wanted one to sit on my dresser - and it fits the bill.

    Read More
    kn February 17, 2010
  • Ultimate Jewelry Box

    One of the best purchases I have made in quite a while. The jewelry box is the perfect size for all my jewelry. It is classy, sturdy, and fits on my dresser. I bought one for myself and will buy another one for all my friends and family throughout the year. Highly recommend this wonderful jewelry box to all.

    Read More
    lafa February 13, 2010
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I would say it was ok overall except 1 little magnet was rusty, some parts on surface were dented, and the lid on top with mirror feature came loosened due to the poor installation of hinge. Besides, the foam package inside did not properly wrap the item for shipment which probably caused the damage. Although there were points I felt disappointed but the color was quite classy. If none of the said damages had been discovered, it would have been a great gift to everyone.

    Read More
    bluebluesky February 12, 2010
  • expresso jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this jewelry box for my fiancee for christmas and she is very happy with the design, appearance, and function. i am happy with the price and the fast shipping here to hawaii.

    Read More
    coopersdad007 January 8, 2010
  • She really liked the Jewelry box but....
    Verified Purchase

    I order this the week before christmas. It was promised to be delievered before christmas and it was right on time. The box looks great and came in perfect condtition. One thing that is misleading in the picture is the lock on the box. The lock does not lock the entire box. It only locks the opening flap at the top with the mirror, Which I find to be pointless. I was assuming that the lock would lock the entire box. Also the flaps on the side to me could us a stronger magnite to hold them in to place. If you have to move the box they easily swing open. But overall I feel it was well worth the money. The Jewelry box is built well and looks great.

    Read More
    bcsoceror55 January 8, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box was purchased for a gift. It has met all requirements and exceeded all expectations. I would not hesitate to purchase an unseen item again. Overstock.com-----You are the best!!! Thank you

    Read More
    chowsus09 January 6, 2010
  • Better than Expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    Espresso Jewelry Box with Lock and Key arrived in record time. Placed order on day one and Jewelry Box arrived three days later. Great packaging also. Perfect size and plenty of space for watches, rings, necklaces and odds and ends. Would recommend to anyone looking for a larger that normal jewelery box.

    Read More
    eddiebmartinez December 20, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this jewelry box is beautiful and very functional. Size of draws are good and side openings for chain necklaces works great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    djm1 November 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorna M S. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links