Sale: $34.19

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered 'I Do' Ivory Crystal Wedding Garter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Garter of Meaning
    Verified Purchase

    When I started shopping for our wedding things, I shopped, at several places, but always looked at the meaning of the item, and when I saw this item with the words I DO on it, that said it all. It wasn't just for the parting and all, but that we would be together happily forever:)

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 3, 2015
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Embellishments fell of the throwing garter as soon as it was put on, very upsetting on your wedding day. The actual keepsake garter was nice quality though

    Read More
    ch21 April 9, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful garter set and was not dissapointing in any way. It was the perfect accessorie for my Daughters wedding. Thankyou I would recommend to anyone who is looking for an ivory garter set.

    Read More
    teejay98 March 1, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love it...so cute and perfect ivory color and made great!!!

    Read More
    niketa1 October 29, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissappointed with my purchase. The satin was snagged where the words "I Do" were sewn. I can't use it.

    Read More
    amberfilo99 September 3, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect. I don't have a white dress and couldn't find anything ivory with blue on it. I found this and it was perfect!!

    Read More
    kptripp July 8, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo doesn't do this project justice. Adorable and perfect for any bride! I loved the fact that it was a 2-garter set and loved the blue "i do" and ribbon details.

    Read More
    cpgirl76 April 10, 2011
  • Ivory 'I Do' Garter
    Verified Purchase

    The online photos don't do this item justice. This garter is so pretty, and so soft. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. The item shipped to me so fast, I was really impressed. The garter is packaged nicely, too. I absolutely love this item and am thrilled to have my "something blue."

    Read More
    jasolberg March 4, 2011
  • Great price, good quality garter belt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't end up using it, as my husband was anti-garter toss! But it was super cute and a well-made set! Highly recommended, but can't speak to comfort of wear.

    Read More
    7sevenj9 February 7, 2011
  • Perfect Accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time to find a garter that I really loved. I was SO excited to come across this and it is even better in person! The ivory will match my dress perfectly and the quality is great. I honestly feel it looks better in person than it does online. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    krmelvin22 February 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely, elegant, and classy! I am very excited about this purchase! Arrived very quickly and packaged nicely.

    Read More
    annmarie4 December 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this garter set. The quality is very nice. The fabric is really soft. I can not wait to wear these on my special day. Great price!

    Read More
    weddingbliss11 November 25, 2010
  • Garter Review
    Verified Purchase

    Received my order quickly. Looked good. Didn't want to spend a lot of my wedding garter and this one was more then I expected. Very pleased with my order and the quick service. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    trish4882 November 22, 2010
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this super cute set as a gift. The bride LOVED it.

    Read More
    amandaf78 October 28, 2010
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this garter for my sister for her wedding to match her ivory wedding gown. It was simple but had that special touch of the pale blue "I DO" embroidered on it so she had her "something blue". Great price and well made...I was very pleased with this purchase....it was not like your conventional garter and added that special little extra detail.

    Read More
    bichon3 September 7, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This garter is very charming. It looks better then the pictures. I loved that I found it on overstock. Many other companies were selling it for much more. The garter fit perfectly on my thigh. I was worried that it was going to be to tight, but it wasn't. It's a very elegant garter for the price/

    Read More
    sporty2010 August 11, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The garters look expensive, but were such a great price! They're beautiful and silky soft, and I know they'll be really comfortable when I wear them. The only thing--as other reviews have mentioned--is that they are fairly small, so ladies that do not have small/medium size legs might find them uncomfortably tight (I wear size 4/5 pants). Overall fantastic value.

    Read More
    akb1987 August 4, 2010
  • Fast Shipping and Great Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the picture looks! Great quality! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    lindsayjanae July 22, 2010
  • Soft, beautiful, simple
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ivory garter. I couldn't decide how to incorporate "something blue" and the little "I Do" is perfect. The fabric is smooth and seems well constructed. I get to wear it in less than 2 weeks!!

    Read More
    kac16 June 2, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and appearance of this product. The ivory is beautiful and I love the blue accents on both garters for that something blue. I'd highly recommend this product to any bride to be! The garters fit great on my leg, they have a lot of stretch to them to fit people of all sizes.

    Read More
    dori1984 May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links