Today $168.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Series Bb Clarinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 😀
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift she love it she takes very goo care of it.....

    Read More
    Destiny9 September 14, 2017
  • Clarinet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece that wants to take band. Got the red one because it's the color of her favorite football team. The gift was a huge hit!

    Read More
    Kimberly K. September 30, 2016
  • clarinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the white and the sounds not half bad at such a great price

    Read More
    normward September 22, 2016
  • Mrs Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Great clarinet ! I Purchased it for my granddaughter and she loves it. Her school colors are red therefore it stands out. The sound is superb. Great value

    Read More
    Theresa j. November 19, 2015
  • Attractive & works well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4th grade son, he loves it & it held out for the school year without issue.

    Read More
    samurai6369 August 11, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly. Perfect for a beginner to learn on. Quality was very decent for the money. Happy I purchased this product. The case was very nice.

    Read More
    jeneencooper September 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great instrument and arrived in a timely fashion. I most definately reccomend this to any and everyone.

    Read More
    thibeaux November 16, 2011
  • Not what I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect but it is made out of plastic and the sound qulity was not goood at all we had to return it :-( but I will be buying from over stock agine :-) PS The return policy is super simple

    Read More
    deealick1 September 24, 2011
  • Title was fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. Poorly made case and missing items. F+

    Read More
    dianawirth September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wanda o. March 24, 2016