Sale: $38.24

Was: $42.99

Save $4.75 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dendrobium Orchids (6 Stems)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lid
    Verified Purchase

    My mother really loved the flowers they were a mothers day gift.

    Read More
    lid136 October 6, 2015
  • Lovely & Unique gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Fresh orchids instead of a standard bunch of flowers. My friend loved them & they lasted a very long time!

    Read More
    mmdks4 July 26, 2015
  • Dendrobium Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved them! When she sent me a photo and they had another type of flower mixed in them, which was not to my liking, but she still loved them and that's what counts.

    Read More
    makeupartist54 May 11, 2015
  • Pretty

    Haven't received them yet but am hopeful!

    Read More
    LauraHickerson April 21, 2015
  • No idea who they were from
    Verified Purchase

    iBeautiful fresh flowers from Hawaii There needs to be a better way to include a note because no one knew who had sent them.ssens

    Read More
    carolyn r. February 26, 2015
  • Orchids from Hawaii
    Verified Purchase

    These floral products are shipped from Hawaii via FedEx. We ship only on Mondays and Tuesdays to prevent orders being in transit on the weekend and to ensure that deliveries to the mainland (especially the east coast) arrive in the freshest condition possible. Please time your orders accordingly THIS IS THE INFORMATION TAKEN RIGHT FROM THE SITE....as you will see I ordered on Wed the 9th specifically because I see they do not ship until MON OR TUES.... I wanted them to arrive the 16th or 17th as it was a surprise for my Moms 84th Birthday....She received them TODAY the 11th. How can I place an order to be shipped on Monday or Tuesday and I go out the day I ordered on a WED??? Please respond....I am quite upset...they were to arrive at a surprise party for her......Thanks and look forward to hearing from you. Barbara a longtime customer......

    Read More
    bb803 April 11, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the quality since these had to travel so far but the recipient said they were beautiful and loved them. Also, she said they lasted a long time.

    Read More
    schraderj May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful flowers!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flowers and delivery was on time. Mom loved them!

    Read More
    sugarsweet1 May 28, 2013
  • Amazing smells to wake up to --
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great mother's day gift! Arrived fresh, buds well protected, and instructions on how to care for these beautiful orchids. Enough stems to make the price be okay, and shipped direct so not stuck in any warehouse. The only missing part was my personalized message. Would recommend anytime and maybe for myself!

    Read More
    nurselynne May 24, 2012
  • Touch of the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    My mother was impressed with the flowers from Hawaii.

    Read More
    crockman March 6, 2012
  • Fresh Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these orchids for my friend in Texas because when she lived in Florida she loved growing orchids. In the desert heat she hasn't has any luck. She was very pleased with them and the color assortment. She plac a couple in a few vases and placed them in different rooms. I will send them again in the future.

    Read More
    mugsysgurl January 5, 2012
  • WILL ORDER IT AGAIN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dendrobium orchids for my mom's bday and everyone was totally impressed and very pleased. I will definitely order this item again and again. Don't change anything. Keep up the great packaging. No damage. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    rcristobal November 23, 2011
  • flowers were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As these flowers were a gift I can only go by what the recipent told me. She said they were beautiful. I am dsiappoianted as there wasn"t any type of card enclosed with the package so they didn"t know who the flowers came from. This put me in the bad position of asking if they were ever delivered! This is the second time something was delivered without any type of To/From card inclosed.

    Read More
    neesiepoo1 November 16, 2011
  • Lovely Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these lovely orchids to my mother-in-law in Florida (I live in Wisconsin). They arrived in great condition and she said they were gorgeous. She enjoyed them for quite a while and actually gave some to her neighbors as they were flying home for the summer. Great price for beautiful flowers.

    Read More
    blonde1023 August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these as a gift to my Mother and she loved them. We were worried that they had been damaged as the box they arrived in had been broken and then re-taped in transit. The flowers were slightly wilted when she opened the box, but once in water they "perked" back up and were beautiful for weeks. I would definitely recommend these orchids to anyone who wants to send a special gift.

    Read More
    dfenley March 16, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery from Hawaii! flowers were perfect. I sent them to my sister, everyone had a fit over them! really beautiful and a great price!

    Read More
    jagold March 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my motherinlaw as a thank you gift (who already has a few live orchids) and she raved about them! First, she can't believe they were from Overstock. However, I told her I have always had great luck sending flowers from here. She made two small arrangements just in time for a luncheon she was having.

    Read More
    deeela August 29, 2010
  • Dendrobium Orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and the receiver loved the flowers. They were extremely impressed as to how they were individually wrapped for the delivery.

    Read More
    bocar April 28, 2010
  • Mother was happy
    Verified Purchase

    These were sent to my Mother (85) for Mother's Day and she said they were beautiful. They came with complete care instructions. She was very pleased.

    Read More
    byxby May 28, 2009
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something other than roses to send for a special person. These orchids fit the bill. I was told they were beautiful. I only had the order picture to go by, and the colors delivered weren't exactly the same . Recipient, though was very happy with the product which was delivered on time.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2009
Sponsored Links