Today: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dendrobium Orchids (12 Stems)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated for a party - a few went a long way

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • She Loved Them
    Verified Purchase

    If she's happy, I'm happy. :)

    Read More
    Blair Z. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, FRESH, flowers!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these orchids to my mother, and they were a hit. She loved them and went on and on about how fresh they were and how long they lasted. This is indeed important, because I have sent flowers to her from other vendors that charged twice as much and were wilted within days of my mother receiving them. These flowers were delivered from Hawaii in less than 24 hours of my order (The recipient does live on the West Coast, but that is still FAST!). Overall, I can highly recommend the flowers and the overall ordering experience.

    Read More
    joybells2 September 20, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Made my mom very happy for mothers' day My only hope was that they could be planted

    Read More
    noexpert May 30, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    great deal on orchids! I sent these orchids as a Mother's Day gift and she loved them!

    Read More
    jastorianyc May 8, 2013
  • Bloomed for FIVE weeks!
    Verified Purchase

    It has been five weeks since my mom received these orchids and there are still a few nice blooms left. She expects that they'll finish up this week. I have sent them before and she has always said how wonderful they are-- beautiful blooms and they last a loooong time, so I again ordered them for her birthday this year. She has called me multiple times to say how they continue to look great weeks later. The only issue is that there was supposed to be a card included that said who they were from, which apparently wasn't included. She knew when the orchids arrived that they were from me b/c I had sent them before.

    Read More
    mybethie May 3, 2013
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sending these for years. Always nice and fresh. The only thing you should figure out the timing of your order, since they only ship on Mondays and Tuesdays.

    Read More
    sleepless1 March 30, 2013
  • Blondie
    Verified Purchase

    I order these lovely Orchids about 3 times a year, also have ordered them as a gift too. These are as good as it gets

    Read More
    doralda January 22, 2013
  • JUST GORGEOUS BOUQUET Wonderful Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    WoW! I logged on, intending to order these for a friend. I forgot to put her address and hit the ORDER NOW button, accidentally sending them to myself! Normally, I don't order flowers online, especially for myself, but I'm grateful to see the quality. These are top-quality, fully loaded stems of beautiful dendrobium orchids just like in the photo. Each stem, is about 2/3 fully opened, so I'll have fresh orchids opening for several weeks. They look as fresh as if they'd been picked and rushed from the Hilo Hawaiian growers right to the FedEx airplane! We live in Northern California, so they didn't have multiple shipments through the midwest and northeast, etc. In the past, another on-line floral shipper always used UPS United Parcel Service, and those flowers would sit for a week or more in UPS' Oakland facilities and arrive wilted, etc. So I was very very pleased to see this grower use FedEx. What more can I say? A great value, stunning display (recipient will need to provide a fairly short 12-15" wide mouth vase or pitcher would work great.) Oh! Another plus -- when I would send mixed bouquets and roses to elder family members (using that other online flower "Pro", there was always a lot of difficult unwrapping and trimming of each stem, which was really difficult for my M-I-L's arthritic hands so she would just leave them in the box. These orchids are freshly trimmed, wrapped with a single rubber band securely banding the whole bunch, and packed in slightly damp shredded newspaper. So, they were EASY TO UNWRAP and stick in a vase. I really appreciated that.

    Read More
    contemporarymodern December 27, 2012
  • Always Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are always a show stopper and ,in the Midwest, makes an unusual and beautiful flower arrangement. Sent them as a new baby congrats arrangement for the new parents. They loved them. Nice that it doesn't come with a vase and they could use their own.

    Read More
    klo12 December 4, 2012
  • Nice Flowers but you CANNOT send a written message

    Beautiful, quickly shipped, but buyer beware. Even though this listing allows you to type in a written message to be sent along to the recipient with the package, they will not get it. I should have trusted what other people wrote. Overstock needs to remove this option from the listing.

    Read More
    clala23 October 14, 2011
  • Wilted Flowers - Yellow Leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissappointed and I won't order these again. I ordered them for a friend and saw them two days after the delivery. The flowers were tired and wilted (not due to lack of water). The blooms were brown around the edges and the leaves were yellow. Not fresh. Embarrassing when you send someone a gift that turns out to be poor quality.

    Read More
    kam2011 August 25, 2011
  • Eight days for delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the flowers on a Thursday, it advertised 2-3 day delivery. They arrived the following Thursday. I ordered them for two separate people with the same result. The recipients loved the flowers.

    Read More
    regretful May 31, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a mother's day present, and was glad to hear that it arrived on time, and was very beautiful, and much appreciated.

    Read More
    rockatanski May 18, 2011
  • Reorder
    Verified Purchase

    This is the forth time I have ordered these orchids as gifts. The recipients love them!

    Read More
    rudybug April 27, 2011
  • Mom loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my mother for her birthday. She was thrilled with them and said they lasted much longer than she expected. There were enough stems that she split them through several rooms and scented her whole house. Many of her friends that visited commented on how exotic and lovely they were.

    Read More
    snacki March 15, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived on time in beautiful condition - a welcome breath of the tropics to a dreary winter. My recipient loved them.

    Read More
    jbmpls February 12, 2010
  • Outstanding orchids
    Verified Purchase

    These orchids arrived in perfect condition and seemed very fresh. They were beautiful and included a variety of colors in the 12 stems. They lasted longer than most cut flowers, about 12 days, but not as long as other cut orchids I have had, which usually lasted 2-4 weeks but were more expensive. Overall I felt they were a very good buy and have recommended them to friends who admired them and were surprised when I told them I got them at Overstock.

    Read More
    flowerguru May 28, 2009
  • They loved them!!
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers arrived in perfect condition and lasted over a week--almost two. There were so many stems they both broke up the bouquet and spread them around the house so that they could see them everywhere!

    Read More
    javajunkie67 May 26, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We sent these to my husband surgeon's office was a token of our appreciation for his expertise and success surgery. On the follow up exam, he claimed the orchids were beautiful and he took them home instead left them in his office. We are so pleased that he said that! We will order from you again!

    Read More
    bonniey March 25, 2009
Sponsored Links