| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dendrobium/ Oncidium Orchid Assortment (12 Stems)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My aunt loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for her for Mothers day. Talked to her last week and said they she sstill had a few stems with blooms!

    Read More
    klo12 May 20, 2015
  • Flowers for Friend
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers arrived within 5 days of ordering them. They were beautiful!!

    Read More
    godsgringa August 9, 2012
  • orchids
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the most perfect gift ever. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    4swimmy September 8, 2011
  • Big enhancement
    Verified Purchase

    I have been so happy with my fresh flowers and the extent to which it enhanced my dining room that after they died which was about 3 weeks, I went out and tried to duplicate the look with silk. Of course the original was more attractive and it did cost less.

    Read More
    seejaysee3 March 23, 2011
  • beautiful but no gift card
    Verified Purchase

    This flower I have ordered them as gift couple of times. I have also order different flower from overstock before. All of my friends and family who received flower from us are all love it. And say they are beautiful and fresh and last a long time...... Only one thing.......I did indicate this is a gift when I order it. I also write a gift message. But there is no card. And there is not where on any thing on the package that has my gift message. So they don't know it's from me. I have to call them and tell the people who I send flower to , that is from me. This happen every single time I send flower from overstock.com. But price is so good in this website. I will still use it again. Just hope Overstock.com will improve...and have a gift card or a piece of paper that print my gift message I typed.

    Read More
    shirleylb April 16, 2010
  • Orchids last and last and last....
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these orchids for delivery the week of May 4, 2009 to Michigan. They arrived in perfect condition and were absolutely gorgeous. (Just as pictured). I received word from the recipient that on May 27, they were STILL gorgeous! She had picked off a few dead blooms over time, but sent me a photo of what was left---and there were still PLENTY of beautiful blooms left! I used to be a florist for 15 years and I always knew orchids lasted a long time---but these REALLY outdid themselves! They were well worth it and I will definitely send them again the next time flowers are in order for a gift.

    Read More
    psycchic1 May 27, 2009
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these flowers as a gift and the person said they were absolutely beautiful. She said the packaging is so unique, every stem was perfect. I have used overstock to send flowers before, and have never been disappointed in the response.

    Read More
    newyorker12 September 20, 2006
Sponsored Links