| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Bride & Groom Champagne Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for me wedding. Excellent quality, great price. The glasses are beautiful. I already recommended several friends to check out this product. I was totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 23, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking and broke. Don't buy

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 December 28, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these glasses for a wedding gift and I had to return them because there was scratches on the glass.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 14, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these and both were messed up. What's even worse you could tell whoever shipped opened the boxes to turn around the damage to the bride and groom stamping. Not cool!

    Read More
    Marilynn J. August 4, 2015
  • happybride2be
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, nothing more than simple. Cant really see the writting on them unless you look for it. Good for the price I guess.

    Read More
    jessica2014 March 13, 2015
  • Low Price, Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the glasses, the plastic on the box that they were in was torn but I ignored it. I figured as long as the product looked good it doesnt matter what the box looks like. Well the product was cheap and looks cheap. The writing on the glasses is discolored. I dont know if its supposed to be silver or white. The word BRIDE looks the worst. It looks like its dirty even after washing them. The word GROOM looks like its supposed to be White. Overall im not really satisfied with the product but its kinda too late for me to send them back to try to find something else. I would not recommend this product to anyone. Maybe it was just the batch that I received but it was not up to par.

    Read More
    dtmoore05 December 5, 2014
  • what does "stencil detail" mean

    what does "stencil detail" mean and the description; is the glass etched, engraved, or stick-on? trying to decide which item to purchase and need a better description - thank you.

    Read More
    knox37931 November 23, 2014
  • Love the Glasses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses!!! My third set ordered. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    misslady14 August 26, 2014
  • quality looking glasses

    Great purchase! Product looks quality.... LOVE ordering from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    bridemom2014 September 30, 2013
  • is very durable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love it is nice and very good qualit shown to most of my friends and they fell in love with it

    Read More
    osei123 April 17, 2013
  • Nice and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Would definately refer a friend.

    Read More
    shopatic March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links