| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet Handpacked Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sent as gift
    Verified Purchase

    the recipient was very happy with this. although i did not see - if they are happy. I am

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 10, 2017
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I send it to someone as a gift and they loved it

    Read More
    Nicola S. January 12, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a family member for Christmas and they called to say how much was in it and how much they liked it. I have not been disappointed with anything I have purchased at Overstock yet.

    Read More
    tarashavon April 21, 2015
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    great basket, sent for a christmas gift. The recipient loved it

    Read More
    Linda s. January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this basket as a Christmas Present for someone who loves various meats. I had to take one star off because I found the meat selection not to be as robust as I was hoping, however, it was a beautiful presentation with a lot of variety.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 6, 2015
  • 14 x 11x 5 Wrong size, wrong contents and picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, Please correct the information about this item. I don't think I am going to eat this. I feel deceived by the quality and everything about this basket.

    Read More
    doraji July 29, 2013
  • great selection for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my dad for his birthday and he loved it.

    Read More
    scrita March 2, 2013
  • awesome quality meat and cheese gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to say besides that this product is amazing! The meats and cheeses were of extreme quality. Great variety for a great value.

    Read More
    eggtone January 7, 2013
  • COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    The portion of these products is not equal to the description, at least half the portion is smaller, ** dollars for a basket a little bigger than a shoebox, is too much when at Costco or Sams Club get for that price something really worthwhile. First and last time I buy that kind of article on this site

    Read More
    nexgio May 24, 2012
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and they were a great success! The items enclosed were great and everyone enjoyed them. I'll be buying more of these!

    Read More
    skylers February 8, 2012
  • A lot of product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my hard to buy for Father who fancies himself as a "professional cheese taster"! Of course, he's not really....but he's loved cheese for at least 70 years of his life! My dad is also very frank and would tell me, probably the worst first! So...imagine my surprise when he boasted how much he loved the basket of food, found the cheese extremely good tasting and truly enjoyed the variety! His last comment was, "it must of cost you a fortune"....wow!.....A fortune would be at least $$$. or more...and at $$ dollars, I found this to be a very good buy for the money!

    Read More
    alottaweddings January 16, 2012
  • Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Appropriate for a special occasion gift.

    Read More
    pike66 January 4, 2012
  • Great Selection!
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was delighted with the gift and phoned imediately to describe the contents. The meats and cheeses were varied and interesting. It was an outstanding holiday gift to send to family.

    Read More
    flocan December 19, 2011
  • gift basket, meat and cheese
    Verified Purchase

    Good modestly priced basket for a gift. Not big impressive but big enough.

    Read More
    fadler May 12, 2011
  • Great present!
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this basket our daughter. She was delighted at the quantity & quality of the items.

    Read More
    bobstan May 9, 2011
  • Good selection
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a gift and enjoyed by a middle-aged man.

    Read More
    microbefan January 29, 2011
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this basket for my children in college. They are very happy. They said everything is delicious. I think this is a very good gift with a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    budgetseeker November 30, 2010
  • Not in Time for XMAS
    Verified Purchase

    This was promised to be delivered by 12/24! It didn't even arrive by New Year's. What a disappointment! My family had no presents (we sent to two different families), and now the family that was home has all returned to school by the time the baskets arrived. I am very disapponted. The two stars is because of this. The quality and value was pretty good.

    Read More
    barrett9 January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links