Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet Handpacked Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item as a christmas gift for my grandfather. He loves snacks but unfortunately due to him having diebetes, he cannot have many sweets. This gift basket was great with a good assortment of meat, cheeses, crackers and spreads.

    Read More
    Jakeedah W. January 14, 2018
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basket for the money. It has a variety of meats and cheeses.

    Read More
    txlala15 January 9, 2018
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a very good choice as a gift. Needs no refrigeratoration till anything is opened nice selection and crackers too! Liked it better than Swiss colony. Good gift for hard to buy for people. Very tasty. Buy this with confidence.

    Read More
    Linda R. December 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my brother and his family, and they loved it. i would order again!

    Read More
    jeffrey s. December 18, 2017
  • Well Portioned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great gift to give or receive. I ordered the Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet Handpacked Basket for my parents' anniversary. It was delivered in less than a week, and arrived fresh and very well packaged. The quantity wasn't unusually abundant, but it was well portioned, and appropriately described. A great variety of meats, cheeses and crackers.

    Read More
    j0ey November 14, 2017
  • Not fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. For the money spent. Not worth it. Not fresh or as large as the photo shows

    Read More
    Kena O. October 17, 2017
  • sent as gift
    Verified Purchase

    the recipient was very happy with this. although i did not see - if they are happy. I am

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 10, 2017
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I send it to someone as a gift and they loved it

    Read More
    Nicola S. January 12, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a family member for Christmas and they called to say how much was in it and how much they liked it. I have not been disappointed with anything I have purchased at Overstock yet.

    Read More
    tarashavon April 21, 2015
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    great basket, sent for a christmas gift. The recipient loved it

    Read More
    Linda s. January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this basket as a Christmas Present for someone who loves various meats. I had to take one star off because I found the meat selection not to be as robust as I was hoping, however, it was a beautiful presentation with a lot of variety.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 6, 2015
  • 14 x 11x 5 Wrong size, wrong contents and picture
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, Please correct the information about this item. I don't think I am going to eat this. I feel deceived by the quality and everything about this basket.

    Read More
    doraji July 29, 2013
  • great selection for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my dad for his birthday and he loved it.

    Read More
    scrita March 2, 2013
  • awesome quality meat and cheese gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to say besides that this product is amazing! The meats and cheeses were of extreme quality. Great variety for a great value.

    Read More
    eggtone January 7, 2013
  • COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    The portion of these products is not equal to the description, at least half the portion is smaller, ** dollars for a basket a little bigger than a shoebox, is too much when at Costco or Sams Club get for that price something really worthwhile. First and last time I buy that kind of article on this site

    Read More
    nexgio May 24, 2012
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and they were a great success! The items enclosed were great and everyone enjoyed them. I'll be buying more of these!

    Read More
    skylers February 8, 2012
  • A lot of product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my hard to buy for Father who fancies himself as a "professional cheese taster"! Of course, he's not really....but he's loved cheese for at least 70 years of his life! My dad is also very frank and would tell me, probably the worst first! So...imagine my surprise when he boasted how much he loved the basket of food, found the cheese extremely good tasting and truly enjoyed the variety! His last comment was, "it must of cost you a fortune"....wow!.....A fortune would be at least $$$. or more...and at $$ dollars, I found this to be a very good buy for the money!

    Read More
    alottaweddings January 16, 2012
  • Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Appropriate for a special occasion gift.

    Read More
    pike66 January 4, 2012
  • Great Selection!
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was delighted with the gift and phoned imediately to describe the contents. The meats and cheeses were varied and interesting. It was an outstanding holiday gift to send to family.

    Read More
    flocan December 19, 2011
  • gift basket, meat and cheese
    Verified Purchase

    Good modestly priced basket for a gift. Not big impressive but big enough.

    Read More
    fadler May 12, 2011