Today $92.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet Handpacked Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this basket for my children in college. They are very happy. They said everything is delicious. I think this is a very good gift with a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    budgetseeker November 30, 2010
  • Well Portioned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great gift to give or receive. I ordered the Classic Selection Deluxe Meat & Cheese Gourmet Handpacked Basket for my parents' anniversary. It was delivered in less than a week, and arrived fresh and very well packaged. The quantity wasn't unusually abundant, but it was well portioned, and appropriately described. A great variety of meats, cheeses and crackers.

    Read More
    j0ey November 14, 2017
  • A lot of product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my hard to buy for Father who fancies himself as a "professional cheese taster"! Of course, he's not really....but he's loved cheese for at least 70 years of his life! My dad is also very frank and would tell me, probably the worst first! So...imagine my surprise when he boasted how much he loved the basket of food, found the cheese extremely good tasting and truly enjoyed the variety! His last comment was, "it must of cost you a fortune"....wow!.....A fortune would be at least $$$. or more...and at $$ dollars, I found this to be a very good buy for the money!

    Read More
    alottaweddings January 16, 2012
  • Good selection
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a gift and enjoyed by a middle-aged man.

    Read More
    microbefan January 29, 2011
  • Great Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this item as a christmas gift for my grandfather. He loves snacks but unfortunately due to him having diebetes, he cannot have many sweets. This gift basket was great with a good assortment of meat, cheeses, crackers and spreads.

    Read More
    Jakeedah W. January 14, 2018
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basket for the money. It has a variety of meats and cheeses.

    Read More
    txlala15 January 9, 2018
  • Great present!
    Verified Purchase

    We sent this basket our daughter. She was delighted at the quantity & quality of the items.

    Read More
    bobstan May 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This basket is beautiful and absolutely stuffed with great treats. The cheeses are fresh and very flavorful and the crackers are so savory. Great gift idea.

    Read More
    Jill J. August 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave this to my brother for his birthday. He loved it and its packed solid with no fillers or packaging. Great meat and cheese items and an elegant gift as well to give with wine!

    Read More
    lcody112 June 20, 2018
  • Great Selection!
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was delighted with the gift and phoned imediately to describe the contents. The meats and cheeses were varied and interesting. It was an outstanding holiday gift to send to family.

    Read More
    flocan December 19, 2011
  • awesome quality meat and cheese gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to say besides that this product is amazing! The meats and cheeses were of extreme quality. Great variety for a great value.

    Read More
    eggtone January 7, 2013
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    great basket, sent for a christmas gift. The recipient loved it

    Read More
    Linda s. January 6, 2015
  • COMPLETE DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    The portion of these products is not equal to the description, at least half the portion is smaller, ** dollars for a basket a little bigger than a shoebox, is too much when at Costco or Sams Club get for that price something really worthwhile. First and last time I buy that kind of article on this site

    Read More
    nexgio May 24, 2012
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a very good choice as a gift. Needs no refrigeratoration till anything is opened nice selection and crackers too! Liked it better than Swiss colony. Good gift for hard to buy for people. Very tasty. Buy this with confidence.

    Read More
    Linda R. December 22, 2017
  • Not in Time for XMAS
    Verified Purchase

    This was promised to be delivered by 12/24! It didn't even arrive by New Year's. What a disappointment! My family had no presents (we sent to two different families), and now the family that was home has all returned to school by the time the baskets arrived. I am very disapponted. The two stars is because of this. The quality and value was pretty good.

    Read More
    barrett9 January 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect gift. It was also delicious! I actually purchased 2 of them as gifts and both were loved. Its tasted amazing and had a lot of variety to chose from.

    Read More
    OstkUser996081 May 14, 2018
  • Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this basket as a Christmas Present for someone who loves various meats. I had to take one star off because I found the meat selection not to be as robust as I was hoping, however, it was a beautiful presentation with a lot of variety.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 6, 2015
  • sent as gift
    Verified Purchase

    the recipient was very happy with this. although i did not see - if they are happy. I am

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 10, 2017
  • Great Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and they were a great success! The items enclosed were great and everyone enjoyed them. I'll be buying more of these!

    Read More
    skylers February 8, 2012
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to a family member for Christmas and they called to say how much was in it and how much they liked it. I have not been disappointed with anything I have purchased at Overstock yet.

    Read More
    tarashavon April 21, 2015