Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Coca-Cola Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chi Towne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice gift given to my daughter for Mother's Day.

    Read More
    Dianne S. May 24, 2017
  • Fun Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fun gift. Purchased for our daughter in Pasadena because she loves drinking coke from a bottle. She thought it was super thoughtful!

    Read More
    butch12 April 26, 2017
  • Movies
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. Will buy again!

    Read More
    Vincent G. March 7, 2017
  • Teen delight
    Verified Purchase

    Great present for a teenager. Classic Coke and candy was well received by our grandson as a Valentine's Day treat! Great value

    Read More
    wva231 March 5, 2017
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for the soda and candy lover!

    Read More
    Ashley W. October 9, 2016
  • Bea
    Verified Purchase

    This was a"just because" for my daughter and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    pernessia h. May 18, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    complimentary said gift by receiver But it could be offered with a red box cert on higher price

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 30, 2016
  • FUN
    Verified Purchase

    ... for a COKE aholic ...

    Read More
    Caroline H. March 7, 2016
  • Great Gift option
    Verified Purchase

    I have a coworker who loves Coke so I purchased this as a Christmas present. My coworker loved it!

    Read More
    Natalie I. February 19, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    When opened, found a well wrapped gift with a beautiful bow on top not smashed. They didn't want to unwrap. Placed it under the tree. They were happy with an unusual gift.

    Read More
    linda d. January 3, 2016
  • For the Coca Cola lover
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient of this gift was very happy with this purchase as they love to drink Coca Cola. They also have a sweet tooth so this gift was the perfect choice for them. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jane F. December 30, 2015
  • A gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece said she enjoyed this gift basket.

    Read More
    maxsmine August 15, 2015
  • Great gift for those with a sweet tooth
    Verified Purchase

    My grandma loves sweets. It is all she wants to eat. She is underweight and not diabetic so I thought she could have a treat. She enjoyed it very much and even "hid" some of it from my grandfather.

    Read More
    sara W. May 5, 2015
  • co-owner
    Verified Purchase

    This was well worth the money I spent! The kids LOVED it!!

    Read More
    Aw Shucks L. February 28, 2015
  • Mahopac shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Was a well received gift Delivery was quite a different issue but I am not rating that.

    Read More
    jjacks February 4, 2015
  • Cola Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a get well gift for someone that had a minor surgery. They were so excited with this beautiful arrangement, it certainly brought a smile to their face. It has all the favorites that you could ask for.

    Read More
    OstkUser17303 January 24, 2015
  • Care Package
    Verified Purchase

    We sent two boys off to college and sent this product to both and they were thrilled to have it. A taste of home a taste of childhood all in one package. A weloome break in the day, Well known brands bring comfort to a crazy day.

    Read More
    Knight October 13, 2014
  • Decent movie night type gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for a teenager I didn't know very well. I was happy with the quality, packaging, sizes, and quantity. Nice gift.

    Read More
    2008gtg8 February 5, 2013
  • so cute and well presented
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my sister and approved of it upon arrival....it was cute bottles and she did not want to open it....Kept it intact,....NICE GIFT

    Read More
    diva1008 January 12, 2013
  • Classic Coke basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is about the 4th one of these I have bought - it is always a big hit!

    Read More
    hdmtennis January 1, 2013