Today: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Decadence Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Gift For My daighter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basket very full and delicious

    Read More
    Rhonda T. January 28, 2017
  • Gift Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Thoroughly enjoyed this basket. Great Value

    Read More
    Shirley F. January 25, 2017
  • Gift basket - chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Very good ! I sent it to a teen girl and she ate all of it herself!!

    Read More
    Laura O. January 12, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the product. The candy was not of good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. December 10, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket for my daughter shortly after surgery. It was not fresh and sadly not well received. I was very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    nancy5359 September 16, 2016
  • beautiful gift basket.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it to my mom in nursing home. I am overseas so my siblings told me how nice it was. They are truthful because if it isn't good they tell me so I don't send anything else from that company

    Read More
    sarawat1861 June 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, made an excellent gift

    Read More
    James G. June 29, 2016
  • Fathers day
    Verified Purchase

    Okay considering it was delivered and 90 plus degree heat the contents were still in reasonably good shape and only some slight melting. Which is great because it didn't occur to me. Send this to my father for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it he loves anything sweet and this was a perfect gift for him. They have a wide selection of candies and chocolates

    Read More
    Sonya P. June 25, 2016
  • DeeJay
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they loved it!!

    Read More
    Deirdre J. February 11, 2016
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend for the holidays -- she said it was beautifully packaged, and everything was extraordinarily fresh and tasty. Thanks, Overstock! Such a great thing that you carry gift baskets!!!

    Read More
    beachgirl777 January 8, 2016
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chocolate basket set as a gift

    Read More
    rebekah m. January 4, 2016
  • gift basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, which I had bought before because my mother in law loved it! And still does..

    Read More
    grandpeepa December 13, 2015
  • As Good as It Looks

    I will not find out from my prospective gift recipient if this is as good as it looks in the picture. Here we are at holiday time and there is no provision for a card or notification on a inside slip of whom the sender is. How unfortunate for me, my long distance friends and Overstock. Last year I sent a gift to newlyweds and they had to call Overstock to find out who sent the gift. Really! It would be a shame if such a good site lost significant gift business because of a minor, readily fixable detail I do hope you'll post this.

    Read More
    Paula November 30, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my uncles, and they loved it, except they didn't know it was from me because the card I sent with it was not there. I was not too happy about that.

    Read More
    angelina m. June 18, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for son and his wife. They had good things to pass along. Enjoyed the treats.

    Read More
    Dorothy V. May 15, 2015
  • Good from what I heard!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend, so I never got to try it myself. But she and her family loved it. My only qualm is that the gift message I wrote out did not accompany the basket, so when it arrived my friend didn't know from whom it was from, or for what reason. Although that is perhaps a reflection of some technical error on the website, as it is not a reflection of the item itself.

    Read More
    OstkUser31441 May 13, 2015
  • Great gift Basket.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my docotor as a thank you gift. He loved it, everyone on the staff loved it also. Beautiful Gift Basket. I woud highly recommend it.

    Read More
    iloveja14 January 20, 2015
  • Operations Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Our associates enjoyed their baskets.

    Read More
    Reba B. January 7, 2015
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Very good chocolate.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 4, 2015
  • Chocolate Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone enjoyed this Chocolate Gift Basket! It was packaged well and arrived on time.

    Read More
    cwvcr1 December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links