Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Candy Explosion Gift Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • it was not anything like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with it, I could of made it up myself for like $10.00 the basket was small and there was about 15 candys in there. no way $$$. I have ordered things from you before but nothing like this. I got it for a Christmas gift and there is noway i would give it to anyone

    Read More
    champion1954 December 17, 2012
  • I feel used and voilated
    Verified Purchase

    The basket was almost empty. 1 bag of cotton caddy, 1 bite size kit kat , 1 bite size 3 Musketeer candy bar....and a few treats that I have never heard of. It Looked Nothing Like The Photo!!!!! I can not beleive that I was riped off for 43.00 dollars for this peice of crap basket

    Read More
    ljpa December 12, 2012
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    this product is not worth your money you can make one way better then this crap

    Read More
    angie676 December 4, 2012
  • candy explosion
    Verified Purchase

    was sent as a gift and took to long to ship and the card was not enclosed. The recipient had no idea who it was from.

    Read More
    normsue August 8, 2012
  • Perfect for a Candy Fanatic

    This was an gift for my co-worker who is a junk food fanatic it arrived overflowing with candy,needless to say my co-worker loved it!!!!!!!!!! I definlety will be buying this basket again.

    Read More
    avidoshopper October 24, 2011
  • Candy Explosion For Sure....

    I almost NEVER shop without using coupons,but this is one purchase,I'm sure glad I did! Loads and loads of candy,even extra pieces in there......a big plus.I bought this for a teacher's gift and she raved about it.There was so much candy,she has it on her desk and gives her students a piece a day as an incentive. I'll be buying another for Christmas for her.

    Read More
    couponqueens October 22, 2011
  • Very nice.........

    I got this for my son,the basket was full to the rim with goodie,and he loved it.Once again Thanks overstock,I will buy again.

    Read More
    blue1299 October 20, 2011
  • Dissapointing and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't have Hershey's, Oreos, or Junior Mints in it. Had very small packets of (4)Sugar Babies, (2)Milk Duds, 100.00 bars (2 small ones)2 bite size Krackel bars and 3 small packs of peanut M&M's. One packet of Animal crackers, One 100 calorie packet of Keebler right bites and a pack of Cotton Candy. Thank goodness I had this sent to me instead of the client I was getting it for. That would have been highly embarrassing! This was so much not like the picture that I thought I had recieved the wrong thing.

    Read More
    kimcharliesmith01 October 19, 2011
  • candy, candy, candy, candy
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of a birthday gift for my daughter. It was well received and I would give it again to someone celebrating a special day like any day to make it special!

    Read More
    bobsscgirl February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links