Today: $64.99

MSRP: $122.99

Save $58.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Top Grain Cowhide Leather Double Wine Tote (2 Colors)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Tote Review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wine tote with room for two bottles. The leather is a top grain cowhide. I am hopeful the handles will hold up.

    Read More
    kimdavis67 August 22, 2015
  • Excellent Quality, works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my Boss. It surpassed the quality I have seen in much higher priced ones. The only thing that I didn't like was there wasn't adequate room for two polycarbonate wine glasses in the storage area. So if U purchase, and want to add glasses, try to find smaller than the standard 7 in tall wine glass. Other than that, top quality!

    Read More
    kssg December 27, 2012
  • Good Dad present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Dad as a Christmas present. He uses it and talks about it which is a sign that he really enjoys it.

    Read More
    dancingqueen73 January 22, 2012
  • Leather double wine tote
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Christmas gift. Very nice item and quality is good. Would recommend this product. The handle and zipper is nice and closes nicely.

    Read More
    bkidd19 November 29, 2011
  • Wine Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a present and he absolutely loves it. Sturdy and practical, as well as looking great.

    Read More
    heeler October 27, 2011
  • Beautiful carrier to transport your fine wines!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I have seen very similar items in the past, for a much higher price! This is a beautiful piece and will last for many years to come!

    Read More
    cardgal June 30, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The leather wine tote is better than expected. We are quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    bdhouston June 26, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product, good multi-purpose, and a very good value

    Read More
    gmbarnbaum September 10, 2009
  • BYOB? Yippee!
    Verified Purchase

    Great carrier for all the BYOB's in our area. Love It! Wish it had a shoulder strap, but it is just what we were looking for,

    Read More
    nonnid January 19, 2009
  • winecase
    Verified Purchase

    the case was perfect, the color great my son in law loved it

    Read More
    pennysam December 28, 2008
  • Happily Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    after checking out various websites for these wine totes, We came across overstock,com , I have to say the price was just right, The Quality of the tote is very nice, rick looking, We got brown, Very sturdy, I would recommend to someone, My husband and I were ready to spend $150.00 on one, This is just as nice looking,

    Read More
    mgoldman March 28, 2008
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this wine tote as a Christmas present for my father-in-law who has everything. It was shipped directly to him so I never saw it, but the feedback we got was that the tote was great, well made and attractive.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2008
  • Wine Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great bag, and especially for the price. Most bags I've seen have been priced $100 and up. I purchased this as a Christmas gift and thinking about buying it for myself as well. Only downfall is that it cannot handle the 750 liter wine bottles.

    Read More
    chick1959 December 18, 2007
  • wine tote
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wine tote for a birthday gift for a special friend and she loved it. I would order it again if the occasion arrives.

    Read More
    kjun6 September 18, 2007
  • Double Wine Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other leather wine cases, the price is good. The leather case is of acceptable quality. However, the corkscrew included in the case is horribly crafted and unusable. You can buy a better corkscrew replacement for 6 dollars. One minus is that it doesn't come with acrylic wine glasses as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    babear May 1, 2007
  • Yes you do have a review on file for this item. But it was negative, I returned this because it was so poorly made, stiching was off and the inside lining was really cheesy. It was a corporate gift and once I opened the box there was no way I could give this to a client.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links