Starting at $42.49

Save $37.50 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amerileather Leather Single Wine Tote Bag (2 Colors)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Leather Tote
    Verified Purchase

    For the price super quality✅

    Read More
    Errol M. June 5, 2017
  • Love this bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Father's Day gift for my husband. He loves it, as do I. Great quality leather, well constructed, with a classic look. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 12, 2016
  • Men's Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift to give to that man who has everything! Enclose a great bottle of wine and you have the perfect gift to give to your husband,boyfriend, brother father, whoever. It's real good to bring to a party or to a BYO restaurant!

    Read More
    skpg07 February 27, 2010
  • Leather Single Wine Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wine bag in black, for a birthday gift to my daughter. I am very impressed with the quality and am proud to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    granny123 January 14, 2009
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This wine tote is absolutely fabulous! My parents look to go to BYOBs and they never had anything nice to carry their wine. I was originally going to choose the black but went with the brown instead. I am soooo happy I did. The brown is so rich looking and the leather is of great quality. Perfect price too and I shopped around.

    Read More
    maddiegirl23 January 10, 2009
  • Wine carrier case
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our boss and his wife who go to alot of BYOB restaurants. They love it, the quality is all there. If ever needed I would purchase again. The carrier is nicer than I imagined.

    Read More
    brick95 December 5, 2008
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our 27 year old son. He said it was very nice and would certainly be using it soon

    Read More
    mizgk October 8, 2008
  • Such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible value-- there is nothing else out there like it at even twice the price. I got it for my boss-- who is really into wine-- and he loved it. Even the corkscrew is top-quality.

    Read More
    eastcoastsenior April 8, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my boss. He absolutely loves it! Great price, great product.

    Read More
    rosielo January 15, 2008
  • elegant and gorgeous gift item
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our wine lover relative for xmas and it turned out to be a supremely lovely, high quality gift. My goodness, it is a very expensive looking brown leather wine tote with a lovely pocket containing a nice cork screw. Perfect indeed. Thank you, overstock, for another incredible find at such a great price!

    Read More
    leslie1234 December 31, 2007
  • Wine Case
    Verified Purchase

    This I would recommend for a man, it is very plain and not something a woman would carry, and that is who I was looking for a gift for

    Read More
    violetdks December 12, 2007
  • Wine Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product. I am giving them as gifts for Christmas and am sure that this unique present will be appreciated. The quality is better than I hoped. As for packaging - both were in a plastic bag, but one came in a box that will make wrapping easy. The other was not in a box and I'll need to get one - however, don't let this dissuade you! Great (I'm tempted to get one for me.)

    Read More
    grammypgh October 12, 2007
  • great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product ! thank u very much fast shipping!

    Read More
    inoafl75 September 19, 2007
  • Nice wine tote
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock has an unusual gift item that caught my eye. I purchased this as a gift to include with a nice bottle of wine. Now I want one for myself. This is a great, sturdy tote for travel use or a gift for that hard to buy for person.

    Read More
    robinelise July 9, 2007
  • Rev up your picnic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wine tote. Functional yet still elegant. Perfect for a lazy afternoon at the park. Don't forget the cheese!

    Read More
    moosmunn June 10, 2007
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be some cheap, thrown together items but I was desperate to find a gift for someone that is not very easy to buy for. I was surprised by the quality and construction, definitely top notch!

    Read More
    cristmasshopper December 4, 2006
Sponsored Links