Today: $54.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alder Creek Girl's Two-tier Diaper Cake

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BIg hit at the baby shower!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I knew my cousin was going to get tons of the typical baby clothes and other items at her shower. I wanted to get her something different. This was a big hit and became part of the centerpiece. Adorable and practical.

    Read More
    tes2do April 21, 2017
  • Great baby shower gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a baby shower gift, but my grand daughter -in law insisted we use it as a center piece...The guests raved about how gorgeous it was... very pleased !!!!

    Read More
    judy h. December 11, 2015
  • loramcc
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for faraway grandchildren!

    Read More
    loramcc January 20, 2015
  • REALLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    WAS REALLY SHOCK ! IT LOOKED SO CUTE WAS WONDERFUL FOR THE BABY SHOWER IT GOT A LOT OF ATTENTION

    Read More
    scrappylee July 15, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I through it was very pretty but it was for a girl it had blue diapers didn't look right for a girl shower it also look cheap

    Read More
    evarenees May 16, 2014
  • Color is true
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the item my friends loved it for her first baby. I will order it again

    Read More
    ceceedentontx2014 February 28, 2014
  • The diaper cake was really pretty centerpiece.
    Verified Purchase

    This diaper cake served as a centerpiece at my niece's baby shower. It was perfect...not too large or small. We placed other baby items around it. It received many compliments from our shower guests. I would definitely buy one again if the need arises.

    Read More
    dcmpwc March 20, 2012
  • The present was for a girl, the diaper's were blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected, I ended up having to buy abnother shower gift to go with this one as I did not feel it was special enough. Paid a good price for it too. The baby is a girl, the diaper cake came with all blue diaper's and a pink ribbon around it, the ribbon was wrinkled and the plastic cover over the diaper cake was not in the best shape.

    Read More
    hulagirlfriend November 23, 2011
  • Baby Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Parents love this gift and said the diapers came just in time.

    Read More
    dorethad June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leslie217 August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links